Chevron Left
Security Operations and Administration(으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Security Operations and Administration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
159개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Security operations and administration is the task of identifying an organization's information assets and the documentation needed for policy implementation, standards, procedures, and guidelines to ensure confidentiality, integrity, and availability. You will understand the process necessary for working with management and information owners, custodians, and users so that proper data classifications are defined. This will ensure the proper handling of all hard copy and electronic information. The Security operations and Administration course addresses basic security concepts and the application of those concepts in the day to day operation and administration of enterprise computer systems and the information that they host.Ethical considerations in general, and the (ISC)2 Code of Ethics in particular, provide the backdrop for any discussion of information security and SSCP candidates will be tested on both. Information security professionals often find themselves in positions of trust and must be beyond reproach in every way.Several core principles of information security stand above all others and this domain covers these principles in some depth. It can be said that the CIA triad of confidentiality, integrity and availability forms the basis for almost everything that we do in information security and the SSCP candidate must not only fully understand these principles but be able to apply them in all situations. additional security concepts covered in this domain include privacy, least privilege, non-repudiation and the separation of duties. Course Objectives 1. Define Code of Ethics 2. Describe the security concepts 3. Document and operate security controls 4. Describe the asset management process 5. Implement compliance controls 6. Assess compliance controls 7. Describe the change management process 8. Contribute to the security awareness training program 9. Contribute to physical security operations...

최상위 리뷰

MC
2020년 10월 26일

I really enjoyed this valuable online course and I learned a lot. Presentations are clear and very informative. I strongly recommend this training course.

HS
2020년 4월 5일

It s a brilliant course comprised of minute details in small packet and learners will get a complete overview of the systems.\n\nHighly Recommended.

필터링 기준:

Security Operations and Administration의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Melecio D C

2020년 10월 27일

I really enjoyed this valuable online course and I learned a lot. Presentations are clear and very informative. I strongly recommend this training course.

교육 기관: Adel A A

2021년 1월 31일

Im glade to be on of coursear student I have learned a lot of things and thanks for all the experience you gave us much appreciated

교육 기관: Borne D

2020년 3월 16일

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

교육 기관: ANSHLESH S

2018년 5월 24일

The course is very effective in teaching application of knowledge to Practice. It is very well structured, very impressively conducted, keeps the interest in the subject alive and encourages the participant to keep going. it gives a good overview of the necessary aspects of Information Security and certainly instills the sense of security in the participants mind. Kudos to the Instructor and the Coursera Community.

교육 기관: Arnold M

2020년 3월 28일

I learnt a lot of what takes place in security administration and security operations in organisations. I can confidently work with security policies, physical security, code of ethics and access controls. It is a good course for anyone interested in blue teaming.

교육 기관: Antonios E A

2020년 5월 31일

It was an excellent experience and I believe that in the future must be given more emphasis to physical security and operations, CCTV awareness and training, and biometrics!

교육 기관: Harish S

2020년 4월 6일

It s a brilliant course comprised of minute details in small packet and learners will get a complete overview of the systems.

Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: Robert T

2020년 4월 28일

Great course with applicable examples and data that applies to everyday security operations.

교육 기관: Gavin B

2018년 7월 5일

Thank you. Great course. The instructor breaks everything down, and makes it easy to learn.

교육 기관: Sukhpal S

2020년 12월 30일

Thanks for this opportunity. Learned a lot. Appriciated.

교육 기관: Ketu P

2020년 6월 14일

very good course ..what a great deep knowledge covers

교육 기관: Hakim A

2021년 2월 18일

it is was fun course, I have learned a lot. Thanks

교육 기관: Vishal K

2020년 4월 8일

Good! Skill brushed up and things got revised.

교육 기관: Siayetzi S

2019년 7월 31일

A very educational and easy to follow course.

교육 기관: Ernest D

2019년 3월 28일

the course is in depth and easy to understand

교육 기관: Anuj K

2020년 9월 30일

I will rate In one word that is Excellent

교육 기관: Collins M

2020년 5월 25일

Special thanks to all my instructor.

교육 기관: Rohan P

2021년 1월 10일

Career upgrade after this course

교육 기관: Mashal K

2019년 12월 12일

Informative and interesting

교육 기관: DEEPAK J

2020년 6월 15일

only theory

no practical

교육 기관: AbdulKhader H

2020년 9월 11일

Excellent Trainer...

교육 기관: SAMUEL B

2019년 8월 6일

very good course

교육 기관: Amit U

2020년 1월 17일

Good to improve

교육 기관: Isaac A A

2019년 9월 21일

Amazing course

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 12월 2일

Thanks