Chevron Left
Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
118개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course sensitizes regarding privacy and data protection in Big Data environments. You will discover privacy preserving methodologies, as well as data protection regulations and concepts in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all privacy and data protection related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with privacy-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and privacy, this course will suit you as well....

최상위 리뷰

GJ

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent course ! Easy to understand in simple terms and covers all aspects and Data security & GDPR

MU

Aug 24, 2019

The course was very informative and bit challenging MCQ's. Really enjoyed completing this course.

필터링 기준:

Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Charlie H

Aug 27, 2019

There wasn't a lot to this course. I was hoping for more technical details on GDPR and more in depth information into the law. This was close to an overview. Just surface level introduction, but little details into the law. There were some topics discussed, but not at any level that you could use as a skill. It was just to introduce the idea and explain at a high level what the idea was. Having the information that would allow you to execute the idea you'll have to learn that somewhere else. You could almost read the syllabus and go research those ideas on your own and learn more. I think it's courses like this that give education a bad name because you don't walk away with actual demonstrable skills.

교육 기관: Uri H

May 08, 2019

A good intro to the GDPR. Key concepts about data security.

교육 기관: Shrikant G

Apr 01, 2020

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

교육 기관: Gerald V J

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent course ! Easy to understand in simple terms and covers all aspects and Data security & GDPR

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Aug 24, 2019

The course was very informative and bit challenging MCQ's. Really enjoyed completing this course.

교육 기관: Aitsam

May 12, 2020

simple and easy to understand the basics of data privacy methods and GDPR regulations.

교육 기관: Khadijah S A

May 18, 2020

Simple, quick, concise videos. Pretty easy quizzes too.

교육 기관: Niveditha

Jul 29, 2020

I have learner many things I gained knowledge

교육 기관: Joy Z

Oct 02, 2019

Informative and easy to comprehend videos.

교육 기관: Amelia S

May 06, 2020

very insightful and inspiring

교육 기관: SANDEEP K N

Jul 26, 2020

I did not hot certificate

교육 기관: m m

Jul 29, 2020

It is good to learn

교육 기관: Sangu T

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Agnes

May 14, 2020

Good learning

교육 기관: PRASANNA R C

Jun 03, 2020

Nice Course

교육 기관: Kai P

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: gunti.manisha

Jul 30, 2020

Good

교육 기관: teegala s

Jul 29, 2020

👌👌

교육 기관: MANCHI S J

Jul 29, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Fade H A

Jul 06, 2020

ok

교육 기관: Tara T

Jan 26, 2020

The course provided useful examples relating to healthcare/ hospital data which was relevant for my learning.

The information was presented clearly and was well structured.

교육 기관: Meghana M

May 12, 2020

It is excellent course.......I am very happy to complete both part 1 and part 2

교육 기관: prajakta p

May 22, 2020

good lectures and very helpful

교육 기관: maddurideepika

Jul 30, 2020

iam not received certificate

교육 기관: Ionut M C

May 30, 2019

Much better than part I.