Chevron Left
Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
175개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course sensitizes regarding privacy and data protection in Big Data environments. You will discover privacy preserving methodologies, as well as data protection regulations and concepts in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all privacy and data protection related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with privacy-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and privacy, this course will suit you as well....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2020년 3월 31일

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

NH
2020년 8월 30일

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

필터링 기준:

Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Charlie H

2019년 8월 27일

There wasn't a lot to this course. I was hoping for more technical details on GDPR and more in depth information into the law. This was close to an overview. Just surface level introduction, but little details into the law. There were some topics discussed, but not at any level that you could use as a skill. It was just to introduce the idea and explain at a high level what the idea was. Having the information that would allow you to execute the idea you'll have to learn that somewhere else. You could almost read the syllabus and go research those ideas on your own and learn more. I think it's courses like this that give education a bad name because you don't walk away with actual demonstrable skills.

교육 기관: Gerald V

2020년 6월 5일

Excellent course ! Easy to understand in simple terms and covers all aspects and Data security & GDPR

교육 기관: Uri H

2019년 5월 8일

A good intro to the GDPR. Key concepts about data security.

교육 기관: Shrikant G

2020년 4월 1일

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

교육 기관: Nay C H

2020년 8월 31일

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2019년 8월 24일

The course was very informative and bit challenging MCQ's. Really enjoyed completing this course.

교육 기관: Aitsam

2020년 5월 11일

simple and easy to understand the basics of data privacy methods and GDPR regulations.

교육 기관: Khadijah S A

2020년 5월 18일

Simple, quick, concise videos. Pretty easy quizzes too.

교육 기관: Niveditha

2020년 7월 29일

I have learner many things I gained knowledge

교육 기관: Joy Z

2019년 10월 2일

Informative and easy to comprehend videos.

교육 기관: Amelia S

2020년 5월 6일

very insightful and inspiring

교육 기관: SANDEEP K N

2020년 7월 26일

I did not hot certificate

교육 기관: m m

2020년 7월 29일

It is good to learn

교육 기관: Sangu T

2020년 6월 30일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Agnes

2020년 5월 14일

Good learning

교육 기관: PRASANNA R C

2020년 6월 3일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Kai P

2019년 4월 29일

Excellent!

교육 기관: gunti.manisha

2020년 7월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Samyuktha 1

2020년 7월 29일

👌👌

교육 기관: MANCHI S J

2020년 7월 29일

Good

교육 기관: فادي ا

2020년 7월 6일

ok

교육 기관: Tara T

2020년 1월 26일

The course provided useful examples relating to healthcare/ hospital data which was relevant for my learning.

The information was presented clearly and was well structured.

교육 기관: Meghana M

2020년 5월 12일

It is excellent course.......I am very happy to complete both part 1 and part 2

교육 기관: prajakta p

2020년 5월 22일

good lectures and very helpful

교육 기관: Naveen R

2020년 7월 30일

iam not received certificate