Chevron Left
Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
376개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course sensitizes security in Big Data environments. You will discover cryptographic principles, mechanisms to manage access controls in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all security-related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with security-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and security, this course will suit you as well....

최상위 리뷰

I
2021년 9월 7일

very useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

FM
2021년 1월 20일

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

필터링 기준:

Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1의 85개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gilles K

2020년 1월 26일

Great introductory course on Big Data environments and security principles.

교육 기관: Fiona M

2021년 1월 21일

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Alicia C C

2020년 7월 16일

I learned a lot and I am very grateful to have access to this knowledge because I know it will be essential in my professional future.

교육 기관: Chandan N

2020년 4월 18일

Very thanks to EIT Digital for providing me a great platform form me to know about big data

교육 기관: Ramesh Y

2020년 3월 11일

Very nice course for acquiring basic skills on Big data security and Privacy.

교육 기관: T. S c

2020년 7월 28일

The course is very much useful for us thank u 🙏 sir/ madam

교육 기관: Jean-Michel L

2019년 10월 12일

Fantastic course on security & privacy!

교육 기관: Hanna C

2020년 6월 30일

Very good course, thank you!

교육 기관: Murthy N

2020년 1월 14일

Very informative and useful.

교육 기관: Olha M

2020년 7월 11일

Everybody should know that

교육 기관: TAPESHWAR S

2020년 2월 4일

Good material for learner.

교육 기관: Rupali G

2020년 5월 3일

Really very good course

교육 기관: Divvya.T

2019년 5월 3일

Great course to take !

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 2일

very helful course

교육 기관: prajakta p

2020년 5월 10일

good course, easy to understand

교육 기관: Ishwarya S

2021년 9월 8일

v​ery useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

교육 기관: Sandra G

2021년 1월 20일

The course gives me a broader view of the need to design more secure systems, using methods that can minimize security risks.

교육 기관: Prateek S

2020년 10월 5일

Good insights into data security and privacy vis-a-vis awareness and functionality of security agencies

교육 기관: Nay C H

2020년 8월 29일

A good course that can deliver understanding about security and privacy for big data in a few hours.

교육 기관: Pranava K V

2020년 8월 12일

I would definitely recommend this to someone who wants to learn the basics of security and privacy

교육 기관: Nurlila Y C

2021년 1월 21일

The explanation is good, helps me understand the basic of security and privacy for Big Data

교육 기관: Gaurav B P

2021년 1월 27일

Excellent course material, really helpful to understand the security concepts for Big Data

교육 기관: Uri H

2019년 5월 8일

Very interesting course about data security and its implementation in companies.

교육 기관: Enrique A

2020년 9월 9일

Aunque un poco corto y de conceptos, es muy util para conocer mas el Big data.

교육 기관: Ben P

2021년 11월 1일

An excellent overview of "big data" concerns and how to best address them.