Chevron Left
Self Awareness and the Effective Leader(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Self Awareness and the Effective Leader 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
590개의 평가

강좌 소개

Part of being an effective leader is learning how to play to your strengths and overcome characteristics that don't lend to good leadership practices. During the course, you will examine your own strengths and learn ways to use them in a leadership role. Learn to manage stress and solve problems creatively. Throughout the course, you will also build a tool kit of useful techniques that you can begin using right away in your engineering career. This course is designed for engineers who are interested in and have the desire to advance into leadership and management roles. You don't need any leadership experience to do well in this course. We ask you to reflect on your personal experiences pretty often, so some work experience will help you in that aspect, but we hope that most of what you learn here will be applicable to many areas of your life. Looking to advance even further as an engineering manager & leader for Industry 4.0? Rice University's top-ranked School of Engineering now offers a Master of Engineering Management & Leadership, 100% online for your convenience. Visit www.rice.edu/engineeringleaders to learn more....

최상위 리뷰

JL

2019년 5월 13일

Very pertinent information. Presented in a usable format. Helped me to see areas in my life that I hadn't previously considered. Revealed my blind spots and gave helpful tools to improve those areas.

DP

2021년 3월 28일

Probably one of the best Courses I have taken till now. Engineering leadership and management is just what I was looking for to organize fast paced noisy growth in the industry.

필터링 기준:

Self Awareness and the Effective Leader의 115개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Kushal B

2020년 10월 17일

Very Good for learning

교육 기관: Kaba A

2017년 8월 24일

High quality material.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Parth S

2021년 3월 8일

Good experience

교육 기관: 19CE019 P

2020년 6월 27일

Nice experience

교육 기관: Mohit B

2022년 5월 6일

Very good

교육 기관: AHMAD I A R B

2021년 3월 30일

Great one

교육 기관: AJIN.M

2021년 3월 22일

excellent

교육 기관: Octavio D H C

2020년 9월 9일

excellent

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 7월 6일

THANKS...

교육 기관: ALUGUVELLY S 2

2021년 5월 20일

amazing

교육 기관: Dr. B k

2020년 7월 23일

good.

교육 기관: Rahul D

2020년 6월 14일

Great

교육 기관: 2.21914E+11 T S

2020년 11월 6일

nice

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 10월 12일

xoss

교육 기관: Thaveesha W

2020년 7월 16일

best

교육 기관: VISWESHKANNAN

2020년 7월 7일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 19일

good

교육 기관: ABHISHEK G

2020년 3월 20일

Nice

교육 기관: Md J A M

2020년 4월 30일

n/a

교육 기관: Fatima H A

2019년 11월 17일

t

교육 기관: REDEN L V

2021년 4월 9일

Useful materials that can be a right tools for the leadership and motivations.

To know your self is a most difficult things but thru this materials it will enhance your ability's.

Journaling is the best way to get back and evaluate your own self for all the decisions that you have been made thru the years.

교육 기관: E R

2021년 1월 8일

The course is a good start to becoming aware at what your inadequacies are as a leader, it also hilights the advantages and skills you already have as a leader. The only issue i have for this is that it tends to require tons of reading before you can complete it with good grades

교육 기관: Samson A

2017년 12월 6일

Very organized study material. Plenty of supporting material with a lots of exercises and hands on. It is very practical training for anyone who wants to discover leadership. I highly recommend this course for those of you who desire to play a leadership role. wow!!!

교육 기관: Virja D G

2018년 4월 25일

The content relevant with our need in the workplace. The pronunciation of the speaker is very clear. Easy to be understood. Not using idiomatic phrase, so that it is easier for non-English native.