Chevron Left
Self Awareness and the Effective Leader(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Self Awareness and the Effective Leader 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
590개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Part of being an effective leader is learning how to play to your strengths and overcome characteristics that don't lend to good leadership practices. During the course, you will examine your own strengths and learn ways to use them in a leadership role. Learn to manage stress and solve problems creatively. Throughout the course, you will also build a tool kit of useful techniques that you can begin using right away in your engineering career. This course is designed for engineers who are interested in and have the desire to advance into leadership and management roles. You don't need any leadership experience to do well in this course. We ask you to reflect on your personal experiences pretty often, so some work experience will help you in that aspect, but we hope that most of what you learn here will be applicable to many areas of your life. Looking to advance even further as an engineering manager & leader for Industry 4.0? Rice University's top-ranked School of Engineering now offers a Master of Engineering Management & Leadership, 100% online for your convenience. Visit www.rice.edu/engineeringleaders to learn more....

최상위 리뷰

JL

2019년 5월 13일

Very pertinent information. Presented in a usable format. Helped me to see areas in my life that I hadn't previously considered. Revealed my blind spots and gave helpful tools to improve those areas.

DP

2021년 3월 28일

Probably one of the best Courses I have taken till now. Engineering leadership and management is just what I was looking for to organize fast paced noisy growth in the industry.

필터링 기준:

Self Awareness and the Effective Leader의 115개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Catherine N

2020년 12월 11일

I Loved this Course! I have learnt so much from it and plan on having the concepts as a life long journey.

교육 기관: Anurag G

2022년 6월 21일

A holistic approach to professional leadership

revitalising the attributes and capabilities of a person

교육 기관: Mohammed N F

2020년 5월 11일

VERY NICE COURSE CATERS TO THE REQUIREMENT OF ENGINEERING LEADERSHIP, EXCELLENTLY CRAFTED FOR SUCCESS

교육 기관: Ignacio S

2021년 12월 8일

This course has very particular self-explanatory examples and very nice ways to share information.

교육 기관: Gianni C

2021년 3월 11일

A great initiation to discovering oneself and the way to fathom the personality for leadership.

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 7월 26일

Great course on self awareness and leadership. all materials, video and description excellent

교육 기관: DEEPJYOTI T

2020년 5월 3일

this is a very effective course for your life. This course help you how to be a good leader.

교육 기관: Richard Y

2021년 9월 30일

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about how personality affects my decision making.

교육 기관: Naina R

2020년 12월 17일

Really productive and the material exceptional! Every video and article was interesting.

교육 기관: MANRAJ M 1

2020년 5월 18일

This course was really very good . It will be helpful in improving my leadership skills.

교육 기관: Virupakshagouda P

2021년 7월 12일

One of the best course to attend to understand the self awareness to be a best leader

교육 기관: Amisha S

2021년 3월 4일

Its was interesting to learn about new things also to get knowledge of it thank you 🥰

교육 기관: Andrea M L S

2020년 6월 7일

Fabulous course with great insights and a lot of practical tools for your development.

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

2020년 8월 6일

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

교육 기관: Sagar C

2018년 12월 26일

A great learning experience and gave me lots of insights about leadership.

교육 기관: Sreekanth R

2020년 7월 6일

Very Good Course. This course was very helpful in leadership abilities.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2021년 7월 1일

One of the best courses I have undergone so far.. Thank you Professor

교육 기관: Chaitanya S

2020년 7월 21일

This Course is surely effective in building leadership skills.

교육 기관: Lara

2021년 10월 14일

Excellent material - recommend using with Clifton Strengths!

교육 기관: Mannepalli Y

2020년 6월 27일

its a good and nice course to learn easily to every one

교육 기관: Jeffrey P

2020년 10월 29일

Very concise and direct to the point learning approach

교육 기관: Tom N

2020년 3월 20일

Great tools to find out your Strengths and Weaknesses

교육 기관: Iqbal V

2021년 8월 18일

Excellent program... gave more insights about self..

교육 기관: Maria P

2021년 2월 6일

This cours exceed my expectations. It was excellent!

교육 기관: Musacchio, M N E

2020년 6월 7일

Very good. Very inspirational and a lot of learning