Chevron Left
Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교의 Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
167개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to use strategic marketing and personal branding techniques for designing, enhancing, and promoting your professional image. Acting as "your own Chief Executive Officer" (P. Drucker), you will learn how to use relationship and network marketing and impression management to showcase your skills to prospective employers, colleagues, supervisors, and other interested parties. This course will help you to: - Recognize the importance of marketing orientation and career brand building for your career development; use marketing communication strategies for your self-marketing; - Implement strategic marketing planning for your career development and engage in creating your own strategic self-marketing plan; - Devise strategies for managing your professional reputation; begin creating your personal brand, and plan steps for strategic personal branding; - Create personal branding statements, and integrate social networking into your career branding; - Refine your self-management information system to systematically collect and analyze self-marketing and personal branding related data, select appropriate tools and apply them for a thorough, accurate, evidence-based and data driven self-assessment of your self-marketing and personal branding skills; - Develop and implement an effective instrument for displaying your artifacts and monitoring your marketing communications strategies ("The Showcaser") and a realistic performance metric for evaluating your career brand building activities ("The Career Brand Equity Builder")....

최상위 리뷰

NL
2020년 10월 9일

Recommended for students who want to go for a job interview. An insightful course filled with lots of questions to ponder upon and ask yourself that you never have thought of! Brilliant!

NB
2019년 11월 2일

Excellent course. I liked the content and instructors. Good strategic advice on managing your personal brand from a career development perspective.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alexa A

2018년 5월 21일

This is a really helpful course especially for those who aren't in the field of Marketing or Branding. It will help them understand marketing strategies at a simplified level in order to apply them for Self-Marketing purposes. For marketing professionals on the other hand this is a great way to re-purpose your already tried and tested skills at marketing and applying them to one's self. Over all the concepts and tools shared in this course are useful to anyone seeking a job or trying to position themselves in a certain industry. I highly recommend it to fresh graduates, young professionals and even seasoned professionals as a form of re-assessment / revamping.

교육 기관: Rashmi G R

2020년 4월 15일

This course gives you confidence to brand yourself and opens you up to many self marketing strategies

교육 기관: Wale A

2020년 5월 5일

The course was very thorough and profoundly impactful.

교육 기관: JUNYOUNGYOO

2019년 3월 4일

a few reviewers. I paid 3 times and cannot proceed with 4th course due to no reviewers. please help.

교육 기관: Erick V M

2016년 8월 2일

Short of content and engagement

교육 기관: Anthony C

2016년 10월 4일

Too many obvious things.

교육 기관: Deepthi T

2021년 2월 3일

The course provides good insights into advantages and necessity of managing one's human brand beyond just applying for jobs. The speakers did a great job at being very comprehensive and indeed managed their brand very cleverly. The videos drew my attention to the importance of impression management both at work place and at home. It really improves our visibility and other's respect for us.

Thank You to the speakers and Coursera. Will definitely recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

교육 기관: NATALIE C T L

2020년 10월 10일

Recommended for students who want to go for a job interview. An insightful course filled with lots of questions to ponder upon and ask yourself that you never have thought of! Brilliant!

교육 기관: Neil B

2019년 11월 3일

Excellent course. I liked the content and instructors. Good strategic advice on managing your personal brand from a career development perspective.

교육 기관: Momma-Amie R

2016년 10월 18일

very informative and easy to follow, lots of new techniques that should help me on my way.

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 6월 22일

good

교육 기관: Elisabeth N

2016년 6월 14일

This course has been beneficial so far and I love the videos. The instructors are able to get their point across using layman terms, which is helpful.

교육 기관: Vasilis S

2019년 11월 4일

A great course from a great University! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Sujai S

2019년 7월 18일

Course content is good in a way viewers can e

교육 기관: Sagi S

2018년 10월 20일

Awesome! An eye opener to career development.

교육 기관: Jorge L G

2019년 12월 17일

Very good aknowledge that helps to improve

교육 기관: Barton l M

2020년 5월 13일

Strategic to My Personal Brand Thank You

교육 기관: Marwa A M M

2019년 2월 13일

I like it so much. it helps me a lot

교육 기관: Mohammad M R

2018년 6월 26일

Its an excellent course so far

교육 기관: Jeremiah A

2021년 10월 3일

Extremely Impactful!!!

교육 기관: nathali b

2020년 5월 19일

great course! loved it

교육 기관: Valentina M H

2021년 10월 28일

A​wesome! To practice

교육 기관: UMER F (

2019년 7월 16일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: MYNUL I

2020년 11월 13일

wow at last

교육 기관: GAURAV B

2020년 7월 11일

AWESOME