Chevron Left
Selling to Chinese Consumers(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩 중문 대학교의 Selling to Chinese Consumers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
184개의 평가
53개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

최상위 리뷰

NN
2020년 4월 2일

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

AR
2018년 2월 5일

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

필터링 기준:

Selling to Chinese Consumers의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: lennart r

2019년 9월 2일

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course

교육 기관: Syed F R

2017년 11월 26일

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

교육 기관: Renato G

2018년 1월 19일

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

교육 기관: Pierre-Olivier T

2018년 1월 18일

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

교육 기관: Rory B

2020년 9월 16일

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learning easier.

교육 기관: Sheng-Fu H

2018년 2월 25일

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

교육 기관: Beatrice K

2020년 6월 17일

Very interesting and knowledgeable. During the course, I have learnt a lot about the thinking approach and values of the Chinese consumers. After every lesson, there was quick assignment in which I implemented the knowledge. I advice every person, who is interested in Chinese marketing to enroll.

교육 기관: Amin k

2020년 4월 3일

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

교육 기관: Ana S R S

2021년 4월 25일

Considero que he aprendido mucho no solo de la cultura sino también su manera de percibir algunas que no eran completamente desconocidas para mi.

교육 기관: Jefferson E

2021년 4월 27일

I have a good experience in this course, I highlight the interesting works you need present at the end of each week, I enjoy doing the works.

교육 기관: Rosmery P C A

2021년 4월 25일

me encantó aprender nuevos temas con respecto a la estrategia, antes de este curso no tenia idea de esto, espero aprender mucho mas.

교육 기관: Laura P

2019년 8월 7일

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Valeria J Q Q

2021년 6월 13일

Me encantó el curso, la verdad que aprendí muchísimo sobre el comportamiento del consumidor chino y sus tendencias de compras.

교육 기관: Victor M V H

2021년 4월 18일

Es muy interesante y pude aprender cosas nuevas sobre las técnicas de marketing y el comportamiento de los consumidores chinos

교육 기관: Agnese R

2018년 2월 6일

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

교육 기관: Jhonny R B B

2021년 9월 27일

excellent for learning and knowing how to do a business taking into account the thinking of the Chinese population.

교육 기관: Jhostin I O

2021년 6월 4일

muy buen curso, aprendi muchos conocimientos basicos con informacion necesaria y opinion de expertos en el tema

교육 기관: KWEK J Y

2021년 6월 11일

Good overview on China consumer preference behaviours and motivation behind

교육 기관: Christian A G S

2021년 6월 7일

It has been a very interesting course. I've been learning a lot from this.

교육 기관: gilles

2018년 5월 21일

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2018년 4월 14일

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

교육 기관: Melanie M N S

2021년 9월 22일

Such an incredible way to learn more about chinese market

교육 기관: yingwen J

2020년 4월 19일

very interesting course, and very nice for new learners.

교육 기관: jose m s p v

2021년 9월 24일

Buen curso , aprendí demasiado sobre el mercado chino

교육 기관: Anatolii H

2020년 5월 9일

Great course. Thank you for your efforts)