Chevron Left
Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
950개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5340, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper thermal, flow, or rotary sensor for taking real-time process data. ● Implement thermal sensors into an embedded system in both hardware and software. ● Add the sensor and sensor interface into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process sensor signals and feed data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. ● Study sensor signal noise and apply proper hardware techniques to reduce it to acceptable levels. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers typed out, so you can copy and paste them into the Digikey web site. You will need one of each part. 428-3390-ND NHD-0216BZ-RN-YBW-ND 570-1229-ND A105970CT-ND Additional equipment needed: • Wire - various gauges and lengths • Breadboard • Oscilloscope – suggested models are: o PICOSCOPE 2204A-D2 available on www.digikey.com or o Digilent 410-324 | OpenScope MZ available on www.newark.com Depending on your budget, you can also investigate these models: o Hantek HT6022BE20MHz - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B009H4AYII o SainSmart DSO212 - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074QBQNB7 o PoScope Mega50 USB - https://www.robotshop.com/en/poscope-mega50-usb-mso-oscilloscope.html o ADALM2000 - https://www.digikey.com/en/products/detail/analog-devices-inc./ADALM2000/7019661...

최상위 리뷰

CM

2020년 5월 28일

This course is really tailormade and covers many aspect of sensor and sensor circuit design in minute details. The assignments and course project ensure the students engagement and learning.

TN

2020년 3월 29일

It was amzing experience about how the course was so professionally held .It was amzing i have learnt different things right from practical to theory it absolutely brilliant

필터링 기준:

Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design의 216개 리뷰 중 201~216

교육 기관: Kelvin R D

2020년 7월 9일

Nice

교육 기관: Cesaltino G

2020년 9월 11일

First would like to thank you for the course and for your help with everything in the course. However, there should be more consideration and valued people who take the for free which is not entirely free, quizzes could be less defficult and course would be more connected to Oil and Gas Industry.

교육 기관: Akhilaparameswari k

2020년 4월 14일

It's a very interesting and very knowledge gain able topic and had learned lot of things from this . And I would like to say thank to coursera for providing this.

교육 기관: Adhithya

2020년 10월 14일

Course is intense and instructors are very good at presenting the concepts. Quizzes were highly problematic and well structered.

교육 기관: Roberto B

2021년 3월 6일

Many operations were confusing on using nomenclature, you have to buy parts

교육 기관: David M

2019년 11월 19일

It lacks a little of info where refering to circuit wiring and API's code

교육 기관: Tarun M

2020년 5월 24일

not well explained

교육 기관: Mohit K

2020년 4월 13일

nothing

교육 기관: Manuel G J

2020년 12월 10일

Theoretical videos and theoretical course materials are good. I didn't like the lab and course projects at all, since it was very confusing. It's a good summary of many interesting electronics and instrumentation components and phenomena. I invested a lot of time to wire up and set up the PSOC with all the hardware that is specified at the beginning of the course. Still had a very hard time, and there were many steps that I couldn't complete even though I was following the instruction step by step.

교육 기관: Samuel C

2020년 3월 22일

The emphasis in course material is more on granular, applied details relating to sensor specification than on theoretical concept. The graded assignments tend to emphasis many easy questions rather than a few difficult ones.

교육 기관: JuanEs P J

2020년 2월 25일

There are some interesting concepts on debugging I found really useful, I was hoping for more applications or sensor integration labs, the lab ends up being a tutorial

교육 기관: Akshat S

2020년 4월 23일

VERY LESS THEORITICAL INFORMATION WAS GIVEN ,MORE LEARNING AND PRACTISE SHOULD BE HIGHLY INFLUENCED

교육 기관: Girish r

2020년 9월 14일

I'm don't receive certificate that's way im not happy about this course

교육 기관: Jacob A

2021년 6월 12일

This course is very poorly organized to an embarrassing level. The list of required materials is incomplete. They don't tell you that you also need a soldering iron and header pins to accomplish the lab. The quizzes and homework questions are often poorly worded with no explanation for wrong answers. So you are left guessing yourself over and over if you got it wrong. Other questions are pointless in which you are asked to fill in the blank for a random thing the instructor said or is buried in the reading.

It feels like the instructors couldn't be bothered to put any effort into this course. Go take the in-person version.

교육 기관: Manish B

2021년 3월 7일

I'm unable to verify my ID only for your course alone. Other than everything is ok.

교육 기관: amlaku y

2021년 2월 23일

please give me the certificate