Chevron Left
Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
950개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5340, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper thermal, flow, or rotary sensor for taking real-time process data. ● Implement thermal sensors into an embedded system in both hardware and software. ● Add the sensor and sensor interface into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process sensor signals and feed data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. ● Study sensor signal noise and apply proper hardware techniques to reduce it to acceptable levels. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers typed out, so you can copy and paste them into the Digikey web site. You will need one of each part. 428-3390-ND NHD-0216BZ-RN-YBW-ND 570-1229-ND A105970CT-ND Additional equipment needed: • Wire - various gauges and lengths • Breadboard • Oscilloscope – suggested models are: o PICOSCOPE 2204A-D2 available on www.digikey.com or o Digilent 410-324 | OpenScope MZ available on www.newark.com Depending on your budget, you can also investigate these models: o Hantek HT6022BE20MHz - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B009H4AYII o SainSmart DSO212 - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074QBQNB7 o PoScope Mega50 USB - https://www.robotshop.com/en/poscope-mega50-usb-mso-oscilloscope.html o ADALM2000 - https://www.digikey.com/en/products/detail/analog-devices-inc./ADALM2000/7019661...

최상위 리뷰

CM

2020년 5월 28일

This course is really tailormade and covers many aspect of sensor and sensor circuit design in minute details. The assignments and course project ensure the students engagement and learning.

TN

2020년 3월 29일

It was amzing experience about how the course was so professionally held .It was amzing i have learnt different things right from practical to theory it absolutely brilliant

필터링 기준:

Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design의 216개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: MANIVENKATRAJ M

2020년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: NandhiniMuthukumar

2020년 8월 18일

Good

교육 기관: N V K R

2020년 8월 5일

good

교육 기관: Bhargav c

2020년 7월 28일

good

교육 기관: ANUREKHA R 1

2020년 7월 21일

Good

교육 기관: PREETHI G

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Prateek G

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: K.V.KIRAN K

2020년 5월 24일

Nice

교육 기관: Venkatesh R

2021년 5월 6일

kk

교육 기관: Satya P N

2020년 12월 13일

VX

교육 기관: Prasad P

2021년 5월 26일

교육 기관: Ngo T D

2021년 3월 13일

Great course, great content and learning material. It has real lab exercises with careful instructions. You can still do the assignment without real circuit, but learning by doing will be more efficient, and of course this subject needs real equipment.

The quiz is really helpful for each module lesson, but some of them are a bit difficult or having typing problem. Teachers should acknowledge and correct that. I hope lecture videos will have more example videos about working principles of devices.

교육 기관: Elliot E

2021년 12월 13일

I was able to learn some new techniques coming from a mechanical background. I enjoyed the course, but I was disappointed that all of the hands-on activities were squeezed into the last week. Also, I found that there was very little support overall. The materials were good, so even with that I'm gibing this course 4 stars.

교육 기관: Satamanyu D

2020년 5월 1일

Suggestions-:

The exams could have been more interactive.

The questions should have covered more theory modules.

Loved-:

The teaching style of Jay is really awesome. The concepts covered are really good. I wish I could get ever had offline learning experience from Jay.

교육 기관: Samuel A

2020년 3월 5일

Sensor and Sensor Circuit Design is a course packed with vital information on low signal processing and integration techniques of various sensors for embedded system. It is a course that I will recommend for automation and process personnel.

교육 기관: Chador W

2020년 12월 4일

I have completed the course and i am waiting for my certificate. Please issue us the certificate. Many are waiting for the certificate. Please Please Please

교육 기관: Eliav M

2021년 9월 28일

V​ery informative and clear. Amplifier section is glossed over a bit fast, CMMR could be clearer for sure overall really good course

교육 기관: Guillaume V

2019년 11월 10일

G

r

e

a

t

c

o

urse about sensors. Instructors are senior engineers. Looking forward to the other courses of the specialization.

교육 기관: P.Venkata S

2020년 9월 4일

A very good course that helps you to learn all types of sensors and their applications in day to day life

교육 기관: Akanksha P

2020년 9월 16일

It's the best course regarding sensors. I learned all the basic concepts regarding sensors.

교육 기관: keith

2021년 10월 10일

Good overview of sensor electronics, PSOC kit is unavailable but I used kit 159 instead.

교육 기관: Nita P

2021년 8월 14일

Nice course it is!!!! we get in depth knowledge about sensors and sensor circuit design.

교육 기관: NIDIGONDA V N K P

2020년 8월 25일

GOOD.VERY MUCH INTERATIVE.LENGTH OF VIDEOS WERE SHORT AND PRECISE.EXCELLENT.

교육 기관: AKASHKUMAR B V

2020년 9월 1일

it's very good and very helpful for deep study aspects in releted stream.

교육 기관: PONSUGANTHI S

2020년 8월 22일

It is a wonderful course I have seen it.it is very helpful to my studies