Chevron Left
Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
195개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project, you will learn how to analyze a dataset for sentiment analysis. You will learn how to read in a PyTorch BERT model, and adjust the architecture for multi-class classification. You will learn how to adjust an optimizer and scheduler for ideal training and performance. In fine-tuning this model, you will learn how to design a train and evaluate loop to monitor model performance as it trains, including saving and loading models. Finally, you will build a Sentiment Analysis model that leverages BERT's large-scale language knowledge. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

GB

Jul 28, 2020

Thanks to Mr.Ari Anastassiou\n\nSentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT! is been really a wonderful project .Enjoyed it

SW

May 18, 2020

The instructor explains very well on how to using bert to train a sentiment classifier. Very cool project.

필터링 기준:

Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shanshan W

May 18, 2020

The instructor explains very well on how to using bert to train a sentiment classifier. Very cool project.

교육 기관: MOGAN P K S

May 25, 2020

More explanations on the functions and libraries used will make this project better

교육 기관: Ravinder S

May 30, 2020

Ari Anastassiou has done very well to keep is crisp and has taken great care in explaining the implementation. His style is lucid and sincere. I would recommend this short course to anyone who needs an introduction to this heavy concept in a simple and less intimidating manner. Nice work by Ari ! I would love to see a pithy tutorial from him( may be 30 mins) to explain the concepts of BERT as well. This could make it a PERFECT 10 for me. Thank you!

교육 기관: TADONFOUET T L

Jun 24, 2020

The project and concepts exposed were good , But more explanations of libraries and comments for some lines of code will be welcome. Despite these, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Unnmesh M

Jun 11, 2020

There could have been more explanation about the libraries and the module 6,7,8 and 9 could have covered more deeply.

교육 기관: VAIBHAV D

Jun 07, 2020

I recommend this project to newcomers and freshers in the field of ML.

교육 기관: John B

Jun 13, 2020

I found the course useful. It provides a hands on, working example of a BERT implementation. The finished model can be downloaded and training it for your own purposes would not be too big a leap. A grasp of Python and neural networks is needed.

교육 기관: Oleksandra P

Jun 12, 2020

Great course! This was my first time participating in guided projects. The topic is relevant to my job, therefore it was very useful to go through building models using BERT with instructor. I've had issues with rhyme though.

교육 기관: Federico C

Jun 16, 2020

The instructor is excellent. Value for money very high. I would recommend in future to offer the code session on Google Colab. The virtual machine is a nice idea, but it is not so convenient as having the code in Colab.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

Jul 28, 2020

Thanks to Mr.Ari Anastassiou

Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT! is been really a wonderful project .Enjoyed it

교육 기관: Lukas K S

Jul 31, 2020

Feeling prepared for future projects. Very easy to follow, great instructor!

교육 기관: Ruslan T

Jul 19, 2020

Cool tutorial. It's more clear now how to work with BERT

교육 기관: Senthil V V

Jul 24, 2020

Thankyou, really a great course under great instructor.

교육 기관: amalia m

Jul 30, 2020

very clear explanation.. it easy to follow

교육 기관: Dr. P W

May 31, 2020

Good course using BERT technique

교육 기관: Raghubir B

Jun 10, 2020

Great Starting course on BERT.

교육 기관: AMIT K S

May 31, 2020

Fun and knowledgeable Course

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Rishabh R

May 06, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Jaipal

Jun 28, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: Maria B J A M - O

Jul 31, 2020

Great

교육 기관: k j

Jul 01, 2020

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good