Chevron Left
Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,168개의 평가
495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
하이라이트
Great introduction
(3개의 검토)
Practical and applicable
(19개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

필터링 기준:

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals의 482개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jeffrey B G

Nov 08, 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Ajayi O O

Sep 12, 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

교육 기관: Denver

Apr 28, 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

교육 기관: Gaurav M

Jul 15, 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

교육 기관: Johnny R

Jun 14, 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

교육 기관: Tom C

Aug 17, 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

교육 기관: EMARCEEN Y

Mar 05, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

교육 기관: Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

교육 기관: Archana S

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

Apr 18, 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

교육 기관: Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

교육 기관: KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

교육 기관: Niam I

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

교육 기관: Josanne G

Oct 17, 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

교육 기관: Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

교육 기관: Alex C

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

교육 기관: Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

교육 기관: Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Seyed S M

Jun 04, 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

교육 기관: Mary G

May 24, 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

교육 기관: Daniyal H S

Aug 11, 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

교육 기관: Saelomy P

Jun 10, 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.

교육 기관: Santosh B

Apr 14, 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

교육 기관: Pooja r

Apr 02, 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course