Chevron Left
Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,148개의 평가
490개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
하이라이트
Great introduction
(3개의 검토)
Practical and applicable
(19개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

필터링 기준:

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals의 477개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: ketan m

Dec 10, 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer

교육 기관: Sarah S

Jun 29, 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

교육 기관: Rodolphe I

Aug 24, 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

교육 기관: Cristian A

Dec 12, 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD S

Sep 21, 2020

I am beginner in this field but i am going from here after learning so many concepts that blow my mind.

교육 기관: SALLY Y Y L

Jan 09, 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

교육 기관: Simran

Jul 25, 2020

Great course for beginners. It fills you with more and more challenge. Highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Karla K P

Apr 06, 2020

This course was very informative; however, I would have liked more feedback on my final assignment.

교육 기관: Amy Y

Aug 02, 2020

This course is well organized and user friendly. The exercises were great for hands-on experience.

교육 기관: April B

Jul 30, 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.

교육 기관: Andrea J E

Jun 10, 2020

It's very comprehensive with all the main aspects involved in SEO. Solid basics are learned here.

교육 기관: Mounir A

Nov 09, 2018

it is really useful and the information given are easy to understand and to practice in real life

교육 기관: Olga D

Sep 01, 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

교육 기관: Goutam D

May 23, 2016

Great way to understand the fundamentals of SEO and to begin a new career.......Thanks Rebekah !

교육 기관: Muhammad S

Sep 24, 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

교육 기관: Shreya B T

Aug 31, 2020

I loved the course, loved the videos. Its super easy to comprehend and workload is just fine!

교육 기관: Han G

Jun 18, 2020

Very practical and addpative information from Rebekah May, and I love her teaching!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Marino E W

Mar 05, 2018

Very interesting lots of useful and ready to use content. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Jake B

Mar 20, 2017

More challenging than the first class but set up so you have all the tools to learn and grow.

교육 기관: Eman E B

May 06, 2016

Awesome Course ! Great Presentation and great Information ! Thank you a lot Prof. Rebekah May

교육 기관: md. i

Dec 03, 2019

This why I am a great fan of Coursera. Such a wonderful instructor and well arranged course.

교육 기관: Rodrigo L B

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

교육 기관: anirudh d

Aug 21, 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

교육 기관: Kunal S

Aug 21, 2020

This course is so helpful to me i recommend this course to all of you it is must do course

교육 기관: Gairik S

Aug 03, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.