Chevron Left
Website Optimization Client Report Project(으)로 돌아가기

Website Optimization Client Report Project, 캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스

4.8
73개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

About this Course

SEO is a dynamic and growing career field that demands knowledge and skills in a variety of website optimization strategies and tactics in order to be successful. This course is designed to provide you with a solid foundation in SEO including the different elements comprising a website optimization client report, and arm you with skills you need to develop a tactical approach to SEO. Whether you have successfully completed the other courses in the Search Engine Optimization specialization or are taking just this course, this project is your chance to apply the knowledge you’ve acquired to practice important SEO tactics and optimize a site of your choice from the ground-up. You will identify optimization opportunities on a site and discover valuable tips for pitching your plan and managing your relationship with your client, you will then develop a customized SEO solution for the website you chose, and go through each of the major steps needed to execute your strategy including keyword research, competitive analysis, improving the site’s meta-data and on-page elements. Along the way, you will receive feedback through the peer review process. This community of fellow learners will provide additional input to help you refine your approach to SEO and present your findings to clients and management....

최상위 리뷰

대학: JH

Oct 30, 2016

If you want to be an expert in SEO and work in the field this is the series of courses to lean the craft.\n\nWhen you complete this course you will be ready to put your skills to work!

대학: AS

Jul 11, 2017

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

필터링 기준:

18개의 리뷰

대학: Sebastiaan Laan

Feb 16, 2019

Great course!

대학: Paul Piriampillai

Dec 10, 2018

The comprehensive SEO Specialization course with a client's website optimization report project at the end of the course.

대학: Sanghamitra Mahanta

Nov 27, 2018

It's a wonderful course. I a have learned a lot from this course.

대학: Muhammad Iqbal

Sep 07, 2018

An excellent specialization

대학: Joshua Ford

Jun 19, 2018

The course content itself was exceptional and I learned a lot about SEO. I would strongly suggest that Coursera change its system of peer reviewing submitted assignments, because it leaves a lot of opportunities for negligence. I had two assignments where two of my three peers passed my submissions while a third individual would fail my work citing that I was missing components of the assignments that were actually present. This caused a lot of unnecessary stress due to concerns of whether or not there would be individuals still present, and willing, left in the course session to grade the assignment. I am aware that this is no fault of the instructor, but rather the platform the course is presented on, but this should not be the case. Assignments should only be graded by qualified instructors who are experts in the subject matter, not random individuals who have no prior training or experience.

대학: Luciano Magaldi

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent specialization course in which you can practice what you learnt previously.

대학: Muhammad Mudassar

Sep 20, 2017

excellent specialization. enjoyed and learnt a lot. thank you coursera and instructors.

대학: Ilya Ivanov

Jul 12, 2017

Great course that gives you practical understanding of SEO concepts and encourages one to implement skills learned through modules 1-5 in the final project. Really worthwhile way to learn SEO and to make sure that it really sticks.

대학: Alexander James Stevens

Jul 11, 2017

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

대학: Svetoslav Marinov

Jul 09, 2017

The course is really detailed and interesting