Chevron Left
Google SEO Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Google SEO Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
361개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

SEO is a dynamic and growing career field that demands knowledge and skills in a variety of website optimization strategies and tactics in order to be successful. This course is designed to provide you with a solid foundation in SEO including the different elements comprising a website optimization client report, and arm you with skills you need to develop a tactical approach to SEO. Whether you have successfully completed the other courses in the Search Engine Optimization specialization or are taking just this course, this project is your chance to apply the knowledge you’ve acquired to practice important SEO tactics and optimize a site of your choice from the ground-up. You will identify optimization opportunities on a site and discover valuable tips for pitching your plan and managing your relationship with your client, you will then develop a customized SEO solution for the website you chose, and go through each of the major steps needed to execute your strategy including keyword research, competitive analysis, improving the site’s meta-data and on-page elements. Along the way, you will receive feedback through the peer review process. This community of fellow learners will provide additional input to help you refine your approach to SEO and present your findings to clients and management....

최상위 리뷰

JH

2016년 10월 29일

If you want to be an expert in SEO and work in the field this is the series of courses to lean the craft.\n\nWhen you complete this course you will be ready to put your skills to work!

AS

2017년 7월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

필터링 기준:

Google SEO Capstone Project의 87개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Syanindita N

2020년 5월 6일

An exceptional course! Really worth it, the assignment is an overview of what you've learned in this whole specialization. It makes you understand the course more, because you're actually implementing the theories given beforehand. Thank you for this!

교육 기관: Tejas S

2020년 6월 9일

course teaching is much better than other online courses

if you have already learned basics of SEO from Digital garage or any other platform then after doing this, you are ready to work in market.this course covers almost everything

교육 기관: Ilya I

2017년 7월 12일

Great course that gives you practical understanding of SEO concepts and encourages one to implement skills learned through modules 1-5 in the final project. Really worthwhile way to learn SEO and to make sure that it really sticks.

교육 기관: Alexander J S

2017년 7월 11일

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

교육 기관: igor s

2016년 11월 6일

I am very glad for such amazing tool like this one. It´s very good within SEO standpoint in his practical experience and for our recall for variety of the tools in this spectrum.

교육 기관: Saptodip R

2020년 8월 26일

Great course. Highly recommended for those who are trying to improve their online business as well as who trying to a freelancer in digital marketing sector.

교육 기관: MD T A T

2021년 12월 13일

This course is challenging to me. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

교육 기관: Ho W L

2020년 8월 29일

It is great for me to understand which part of SEO that i need to improve then only able to provide a great services to my clients.

교육 기관: Paul P

2018년 12월 10일

The comprehensive SEO Specialization course with a client's website optimization report project at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Miguel R H P

2020년 8월 14일

It's very interesting to work on a guided project, it adds to the overall experience a more professional perspective.

교육 기관: Eleni V

2020년 12월 17일

Beautiful experience, learned so much and not only in a theoretical level....

Well done everyone!

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Gairik S

2020년 8월 3일

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2017년 9월 20일

excellent specialization. enjoyed and learnt a lot. thank you coursera and instructors.

교육 기관: Luciano M

2017년 10월 16일

Excellent specialization course in which you can practice what you learnt previously.

교육 기관: Kurugamage L T P

2022년 3월 5일

Very Important Course. Gained more knowledge for this courses. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Kenji G M

2020년 6월 12일

Loved it! Goes from vary basic to deep aspects of SEO. I would recommend!

교육 기관: Sean R

2017년 7월 1일

Great project to practice everything you learned in the specialization.

교육 기관: Sanghamitra M

2018년 11월 26일

It's a wonderful course. I a have learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Julien

2017년 6월 20일

Excellent and great the resources were put for each week.

교육 기관: Jay K S

2020년 9월 26일

Very helpful course. I really enjoyed it while learning.

교육 기관: Luis H P M

2020년 12월 21일

Muchas gracias pro todo gran curso y especialización.

교육 기관: Parth B S

2020년 6월 22일

How will I get the Specialization Certificate ?

교육 기관: Rayeed H

2020년 7월 19일

Ms. Rebekah May is an outstanding instructor!

교육 기관: Svetoslav M

2017년 7월 9일

The course is really detailed and interesting

교육 기관: Alvin B

2020년 11월 4일

This course I great highly recommended..