Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,000개의 평가

강좌 소개

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

최상위 리뷰

RB

2019년 8월 6일

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017년 3월 26일

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO의 224개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: John W

2017년 1월 16일

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

교육 기관: Debasish K

2019년 12월 3일

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

교육 기관: Santosh B

2020년 5월 22일

The course is great, I love the course. Additionally, It would be great if instructor provide some skill based tactics for social media marketing. Thanks Instructor.

교육 기관: Mario P V

2019년 2월 19일

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

교육 기관: Julio M A

2021년 12월 30일

E​ven if you are familiar with this topic of like in my case have been working in the field for a while you will find Eric approach very valuable and insightful.

교육 기관: Ha T

2020년 9월 6일

Great course! I've learned lots of new things in this course. The instructor is very clear and course material is great. Wish there are recent updates on data!

교육 기관: teymoore k

2022년 7월 14일

L​earned alot in this course. as well as the other three. This course doesnt just teach you to be a great SEO but also a generally awesome marketer.

교육 기관: Shaikh M P

2020년 12월 15일

A must do for people who wants to build a career in the SEO sector. Also a good course for the people who wants to blog with an SEO optimized way.

교육 기관: Michael N

2020년 11월 15일

This was my favorite course in this specialization series. I really learnt a lot and it was very helpful in creating a social media strategy.

교육 기관: MD T A T

2021년 12월 13일

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

교육 기관: A. D W

2019년 7월 27일

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

교육 기관: Heli U

2020년 6월 22일

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2021년 10월 25일

this course simply explains what you need to do to have effective social impacts which aid your SEO indirectly to a great extent.

교육 기관: Mª V B

2016년 9월 13일

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

교육 기관: Carlos C

2019년 7월 18일

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

교육 기관: Camilla O

2021년 12월 13일

This course was incredibly interesting, especially from the marketing strategy point of view. Plus, Eric Enge is 🔝 :)

교육 기관: Manuel D C

2017년 8월 13일

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

교육 기관: Liza N

2020년 9월 7일

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sol L

2017년 11월 25일

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

교육 기관: Timothy

2020년 7월 3일

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

교육 기관: Andi

2021년 5월 21일

A great course which teaches you the most relevant knowledge so that you can boost your Content Marketing.

교육 기관: Lisa O

2021년 4월 24일

Excellent course. I highly recommend. Instructed by Eric Enge, one of the co-authors of The Art of SEO.

교육 기관: Sanjit K P

2016년 12월 13일

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Paula C C

2020년 11월 12일

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

교육 기관: Jennifer C

2021년 1월 6일

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.