Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
512개의 평가
100개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

최상위 리뷰

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

AM

Jan 19, 2020

Really practical and inspiring course content. Eric Enge is a great lecturer and I'd recommend this to anyone who's seeking a firmer grasp on content marketing tactics. Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO의 98개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Muhammad P

Jan 05, 2018

Great course !

Thank you

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Apr 03, 2018

An excellent cource

교육 기관: Sanghamitra M

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Meredith

Jan 31, 2018

Great instructor!

교육 기관: Pakasit W

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

교육 기관: Sanket J

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Asad A

May 11, 2019

Too much theory

교육 기관: ian p

Oct 29, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Jose D O G

Feb 03, 2017

Geat course!

교육 기관: Amr A

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

교육 기관: DL

Feb 21, 2020

merci

교육 기관: yahong z

May 28, 2019

done

교육 기관: Jaume L

Dec 16, 2016

Good

교육 기관: suggu. o s r

Aug 11, 2016

good

교육 기관: Ilya I

Mar 07, 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

교육 기관: chaco d

Jan 27, 2020

lots of good information in this course that I was able to connect to my own advertising experience. The whole course has given me a greater understanding of how to approach SEO beyond just looking for keywords.

교육 기관: Kara D L - G

Mar 23, 2018

Good and informative course! However, some information may be outdated such as Vine being no longer available, and the new emergence of Facebook My Day and Instagram Stories.

교육 기관: Lucia

Jul 15, 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

교육 기관: Amy P

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

교육 기관: Suchithra P

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

교육 기관: Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

교육 기관: Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

교육 기관: Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

교육 기관: James T S

Jun 13, 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.