Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
683개의 평가
143개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

최상위 리뷰

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO의 141개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ibrahim a

Sep 07, 2020

thank you

교육 기관: Flt L G R

Jul 15, 2020

THANKS...

교육 기관: Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

교육 기관: DL

Feb 21, 2020

merci

교육 기관: yahong z

May 28, 2019

done

교육 기관: Jaume L

Dec 16, 2016

Good

교육 기관: suggu. o s r

Aug 11, 2016

good

교육 기관: Ilya I

Mar 07, 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

교육 기관: Jacob H

Jun 19, 2020

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

교육 기관: Giulio M

Apr 26, 2020

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

교육 기관: Wiebke H

Apr 17, 2020

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

교육 기관: Laura R

Apr 28, 2020

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

교육 기관: Marta M

Jul 27, 2020

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

교육 기관: Lucia

Jul 15, 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G L

Aug 18, 2020

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

교육 기관: Amy P

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

교육 기관: Suchithra P

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

교육 기관: Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

교육 기관: Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

교육 기관: Trevor S

Aug 27, 2020

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

교육 기관: Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

교육 기관: simranjeet s

Apr 25, 2020

Very good perspective for a beginner

교육 기관: James T S

Jun 13, 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

교육 기관: Atique

Dec 29, 2019

good for learning SEO.

교육 기관: Dolly

Dec 26, 2019

useful content