Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
983개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

최상위 리뷰

RB

2019년 8월 6일

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017년 3월 26일

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO의 219개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: ian p

2017년 10월 29일

great course

교육 기관: Jose D O G

2017년 2월 2일

Geat course!

교육 기관: Jay K S

2020년 7월 19일

Good Course

교육 기관: shubham y

2020년 6월 27일

good course

교육 기관: Amr A

2017년 1월 18일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Jolanda V

2021년 4월 28일

Excellent

교육 기관: Daniel D

2021년 3월 30일

Excelente

교육 기관: ibrahim a

2020년 9월 7일

thank you

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 7월 15일

THANKS...

교육 기관: Dipesh I

2017년 6월 28일

thank you

교육 기관: MYNUL I

2021년 1월 6일

amazing

교육 기관: Aout s

2020년 2월 21일

merci

교육 기관: Ali M H

2021년 9월 15일

good

교육 기관: UMER F (

2021년 2월 19일

Good

교육 기관: ZHANG Y

2019년 5월 28일

done

교육 기관: Jaume L

2016년 12월 16일

Good

교육 기관: suggu. o s r

2016년 8월 11일

good

교육 기관: Vinzenz v K

2021년 8월 30일

T​he part about targeted advertisement seems outdated or does not fit from my point of view into white hat strategies. While in the video it is advised to gather mail addresses from various sources and to use them in a custom audience files for Facebook targeted ads, the this practice is not allowed in all countries (like Germany). Even in the terms of Facebook, check https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/customaudience (first point). It simply requires that the persons on such lists have agreed (opt-in). It would not surprise me if this practice even would violate European data security laws and the law against unfair competition in Germany.

교육 기관: Ilya I

2017년 3월 7일

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

교육 기관: Agata P

2022년 4월 29일

It's a great start to content marketing and SEO, as well as social media marketing - it's well explained, and everything still applies today. However, there have been so many new things happening (this is a very vibrant and changing topic after all, like the industry itself) that I was kind of surprised that all the reading material was from 2015. Time for an update, perhaps, and maybe a few mentions of TikTok marketing for SEO? :)

교육 기관: Lisa P

2022년 3월 11일

The previous courses in this specialization were excellent. Could you revise this course to make it better for students? Some of the information was general, the instructor goes on many tangents and most of what he shared was promoting his own work. I wonder what we missed out on with that narrow focus.

교육 기관: Jacob H

2020년 6월 19일

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

교육 기관: lovely A

2021년 8월 27일

This was a fun, light course of the specialization. Some of the examples given were outdated, but the general ideastill came across. So, not as advanced as it claims to be, but still very helpful in viewing the overall picture of content marketing. Thank you.

교육 기관: Giulio M

2020년 4월 26일

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

교육 기관: Wiebke H

2020년 4월 17일

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.