Chevron Left
Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
473개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an introduction to sequence models and their applications, including an overview of sequence model architectures and how to handle inputs of variable length. • Predict future values of a time-series • Classify free form text • Address time-series and text problems with recurrent neural networks • Choose between RNNs/LSTMs and simpler models • Train and reuse word embeddings in text problems You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own text classification and sequence models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

최상위 리뷰

PR

2019년 8월 10일

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

AJ

2021년 6월 7일

The lack of synchronization between the videos and labs is extreme in this course, but the lectures are excellent and the subject area covered is very broad.

필터링 기준:

Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing의 66개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Wayne R

2019년 10월 10일

Excellent coverage of a complex topic

교육 기관: Arjun M

2020년 5월 29일

Very good course to start with NLP.

교육 기관: Jason C

2018년 10월 19일

Quite a challenging course so far.

교육 기관: Ahmet F C

2020년 6월 28일

Excellent topics and flow.

교육 기관: kaushik g

2020년 5월 14일

Awesome designed course

교육 기관: Rohan M J

2020년 9월 27일

It's awesome course

교육 기관: Ilias P

2018년 12월 4일

I really loved it!

교육 기관: Văn L

2019년 4월 14일

pretty great

교육 기관: Gregory G J

2021년 3월 21일

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Pascal U E

2019년 1월 27일

Great one!

교육 기관: Eathiraj L

2020년 9월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 23일

Thank you

교육 기관: Raja R G

2018년 12월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Abhishek B

2020년 11월 29일

I had issues with the tensor2tensor tutorial. The assignment was the wrong one. However, when I tried to run the poetry notebook, I ran into issues with versions. Could you correct it? and if possible refer me to the correct one.

교육 기관: Silviu M

2019년 8월 28일

The content is amazing and some of the implementations are really awesome! I am not a programmer but this course opened me the eyes to see how many business opportunities are there to use data for AI, in new products and services

교육 기관: Harsh S

2019년 7월 23일

Though not focused on fundamental concepts, it's a great course to learn to use tensorflow and google cloud platform for sequence modelling.

교육 기관: Marios N

2019년 6월 10일

Very helpful but needs more in depth detail how attention works, how encoder/decoder trains and makes predictions

교육 기관: Sebastian A C O

2021년 7월 20일

T​he course was interesting, however the material needs to be updated. In particular, most of the workshops

교육 기관: Bablesh S

2019년 10월 18일

Good Course with enough practical exercises to get some hands on experience.

교육 기관: Печатнов Ю

2018년 11월 22일

First quiz is very bad

But totally the course is interesting and I like it :)

교육 기관: Deepika

2020년 1월 21일

Felt somewhat advanced learning, which made tough to complete intime

교육 기관: Hemant D K

2018년 12월 1일

Very informative, very much useful to my ongoing work on NLP.

교육 기관: Nicolas S

2020년 5월 29일

Great course, but no more up to date with TF2

교육 기관: Kumar U

2020년 5월 18일

Code explanation can be more elaborate

교육 기관: borja v

2019년 7월 22일

Complex but interesting