Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,481개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 8월 28일

One of the best course available on Coursera for server side development. A lot has been covered .One change could have been made, instead of HTTPS module one week could have been dedicated to EJS.

SM

2018년 11월 4일

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

필터링 기준:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB의 682개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Chuanqi Z

2019년 2월 18일

Still believe the assignment could be more challenging. But good for experienced developer to know about node.js framework

교육 기관: Rohit J

2022년 2월 10일

Some time I got stuck with the code, there should be an option to get the issues related to code resolved quickly

교육 기관: HANIEL O B

2020년 12월 16일

In general it was well explained course, but i have to say that to the end, it get a bit monotonous.

교육 기관: PARTHA P P

2022년 2월 17일

nice course but not very relavent to learn in 2022 . Its a old course and many things have changed

교육 기관: José I

2018년 5월 16일

Little old, many samples don't work in current library versions. You have to look for workarounds.

교육 기관: Mayank V

2020년 6월 8일

Quizzes can increase productivity of this course.

Awesome learning experience:)

교육 기관: Jegadeeswaran

2019년 1월 2일

Nice Explanation with best practises. But Example is not that musch effective.

교육 기관: DHRUMIL S

2019년 5월 5일

One of the best course on the internet to learn server-side development.

교육 기관: Mattia D V

2022년 6월 21일

Really good course, should be update to more recent versions of Node.js

교육 기관: Chi C L

2020년 4월 14일

very good course for basic knowledge about nodejs, express and mongodb

교육 기관: Constantinos H

2021년 2월 24일

Very good course for learning how to develop the server-side part.

교육 기관: Azmihar A M

2020년 7월 20일

Very clear and comprehensive presentations and materials provided

교육 기관: ahmed m

2021년 5월 10일

I learn many new concepts in node.js server-side... thank you

교육 기관: Mohamed S P A R

2019년 5월 26일

Exceptionally well articulated course that covers end to end.

교육 기관: Rohit R

2021년 6월 22일

It was great course for Everyone who wants to learn Backend

교육 기관: Niall M

2020년 5월 25일

good honest course - lecturer approach is very grounded

교육 기관: Dhir T

2020년 5월 25일

Excellent course. Taught everything from the ground up

교육 기관: Sahil S M

2020년 5월 24일

Besst Course. Really gets you to coding on your own.

교육 기관: venkatesh m

2020년 8월 13일

Having good knowledge in all the modules very well

교육 기관: KUMAR S

2020년 9월 27일

It was great learning this course from the start.

교육 기관: Navjeet K

2020년 7월 8일

awesome course for learning Node.js and mongodb

교육 기관: prashant p

2020년 8월 20일

this specialisation could have been better.

교육 기관: Vinit K

2019년 8월 8일

install of modules is required and improve

교육 기관: Manav J

2018년 6월 24일

excellent assignments but poor tutorial .

교육 기관: Asmazabin P Q

2018년 2월 4일

all useful content covered in this course