Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,564개의 평가
428개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Nov 05, 2018

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

SS

Jul 21, 2019

Good course on Nodejs and MongoDB. It will be helpful, if the instructor add another section of in additional resources for deployment of website for real server(not third party free services).

필터링 기준:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB의 428개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shubham B D

May 23, 2020

It is a really good course, it give use basic working Knowledge of Back end coding using Node and Express JS. If you want to start learning Back end Development.....then this will be a good starting point

교육 기관: Suhas M

Nov 27, 2018

This is an amazing course. It gives basic to in-depth knowledge on becoming a NodeJS, Express and MongoDB developer. Amazing course. Just loved the content of the course and the way they cover the course.

교육 기관: Abhinav S

Apr 09, 2020

The course was very helpful and contains all the topics required to get started in this domain. All the video lectures were very interesting and not at all monotonous. Thank you, sir, for your guidance.

교육 기관: Pablo M

Jan 06, 2018

Excellent introduction to the server-side development, a tangible orientation. It's really a refreshing guidance of what is going on last years on the web technology considering the irruption of NodeJS.

교육 기관: Ricardo G P

Dec 15, 2018

It's a super complete course. Very Easy to understand. Node, Express, Mongo, Mongoose, Passport, OAuth, Cors, HTTP, HTTPS, Tokens, JSON Web Token, REST API, Firebase, LoopBack, It's a top class course

교육 기관: Oscar A R

Aug 29, 2018

Best course ever, I have gone to Packpub, Apress, simplelearn, etc and did not find the content that I founded here.

I have learned a lot, now I feel I am getting ready for the market on nodeJS.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Coding_Panda

Aug 06, 2020

We almost implement a simple `Yelp` website backend in this course.

I like the authentication part, which is way simpler than Java.

And the MongoDB Schema design is a little challenge and helpful.

교육 기관: Dhruv G

Nov 25, 2019

The tutor is really good and giving you the best knowledge and good example as well to help understand the concept easily. My suggestion to you if you really wanna learn opt for the course.

교육 기관: Panthagani A

Jul 04, 2020

Mr. Jogesh Muppala has done an excellent job in preparing the course and its content taking learners from naive to advanced. I would highly recommend anyone to take this course!

교육 기관: Ossama I

Apr 24, 2020

One of the best back-end courses, thank you Coursera and Hong Kong university of Science and Technology for this great course, and thanks mister Muppala for your great teaching.

교육 기관: Fabrice d S

Dec 27, 2018

Super cours, très didactique, très pragmatique, attention il faut passer du temps sur les devois de fin de module si on veut vraiment apprendre (surtout le dernier assignment)

교육 기관: Kamalesh K

Jun 11, 2018

It is easy to understand the code and his way of teaching is also good, overall training is very useful for me to learn new technology. Thank you so much for Coursera Team!!!

교육 기관: Mohit S

Feb 17, 2020

It is a Excellent course by Jogesh Muppula. I have clear my All the doubts about the nodejs and also I am capable now to developed a full Website.

Thank you so much........

교육 기관: Martin V S

Mar 31, 2018

Good job I really liked the course. I'm going now to the angular one, hope has same quality ! Probably it will be a good idea to put a video for async/await in node js.

교육 기관: Pablo L L

Jun 27, 2020

Curso muy recomendable que cubre los conocimientos necesarios para desarrollar una aplicación backend con el lenguaje NodeJS, servidor Express y base de datos MongoDB

교육 기관: selva

Mar 29, 2019

Excellent Presentation, Clear explanation of concepts ,found answers to many doubts i had before i started the course. Thanks to Jogesh Muppala sir and Coursera

교육 기관: Rafael R

May 22, 2018

It is an excellent course, good level, good evaluations, correct selection of readings, all guided by Prof Jogesh K. Muppala who is one of the best. I recommend it

교육 기관: Krisztián C

Apr 21, 2018

This course covers a lot of important topics from Back-End development, it worths to complete this course if you are a web developer focusing on the Back-End side.

교육 기관: Akshay S

Jun 05, 2020

This is an amazing course overall, it has all the parts required to start building an application using MEAN, Or MERN, stack. Loved it all the way, Great Work sir

교육 기관: MD A A

Aug 13, 2019

This course is very helpfull for me and I have learned so many extra things from this course. Thank you coursera for providing this type of certification online.

교육 기관: Mrinnaal R

Jun 12, 2018

The teaching is extremely good. Every concept is explained in a detail manner. Most recommended course to be taken if anyone wanna know hands on about Node Js.

교육 기관: Avani B

Dec 08, 2018

Beat courser i have ever seen from online learning courses...!!

Special Thanks to prof. Jogesh K. Muppala for giving such amazing content and way of learning.

교육 기관: Balakumar K S

Dec 29, 2017

The explanation in video as well as in documents are easy to understand. Reviewing peers is the thing I liked the most as we can know the way how others code.

교육 기관: Jitendra y

May 03, 2020

Fantastic extraordinary remarkable teacher... theoretically plus practically covers all the concept...please enroll this course who want deeply knowledge...

교육 기관: Vaaibhavi S

Jun 15, 2018

I got to learn various things from this course. After taking the course I am confident that I would be able to create various type of servers with ease.