Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,584개의 평가
437개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Nov 05, 2018

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

SS

Jul 21, 2019

Good course on Nodejs and MongoDB. It will be helpful, if the instructor add another section of in additional resources for deployment of website for real server(not third party free services).

필터링 기준:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB의 436개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jitendra y

May 03, 2020

Fantastic extraordinary remarkable teacher... theoretically plus practically covers all the concept...please enroll this course who want deeply knowledge...

교육 기관: Vaaibhavi S

Jun 15, 2018

I got to learn various things from this course. After taking the course I am confident that I would be able to create various type of servers with ease.

교육 기관: Subhadeep D

May 04, 2020

An awesome end to a specialization which really maintained it's value. Just a small suggestion to keep updating the course material regularly.

교육 기관: A K M R K

May 11, 2020

Great course curriculum. Teacher explains each topics very clearly and shows hands on examples. Any novice programmer can finish this course.

교육 기관: rishabh v

Apr 15, 2020

Jogesh Sir tought in a wonderful way ,Every topic they covered was great and in-depth, very great course and also course content was awesome

교육 기관: Suman D

Apr 16, 2019

Very helpful and good course for those who want to learn NodeJS Express and MongoDB. Probably the best course for these three technologies.

교육 기관: Anton D

Dec 19, 2019

The course contains necessary information for JS developers. The lecturer is great person, who describes all information in great details.

교육 기관: Saad I N

Nov 29, 2017

Very great training prepared for us and got understood all major & minor ares of development so far & stick to this training information.

교육 기관: zulkifli h

Dec 18, 2019

i have learned a lot in this course!

i don't know how else to commend for this course, except that i thank you so much for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Shailendra S

May 13, 2018

This course is excellent. I have learnt a lot of new things and implement the same. Prof. is great and explain each concept very nicely.

교육 기관: Samsun N

Jun 02, 2020

This a great course for beginners. Just take the course and do the assignment, it will give a great impact on your skill. Happy coding!

교육 기관: Aastha G

Jun 07, 2019

This course is a very good start for the beginners. Covers all basics of Node JS.

The content is also very rich and easy to understand

교육 기관: suganya

Jul 28, 2020

This course is very useful&His way of teaching is Crystal and clear.4 weeks worth spending course.Very thanks to Mr.Jogesh Mullapa

교육 기관: Nathan D

Mar 11, 2019

The course is great, very practical, it covers numerous subject and gives easy example to experiment with. Thank you M. Muppala !

교육 기관: Valerii S

Apr 13, 2020

A very comprehensive course on the topics. I feel I have really a really good understanding of server-side JS development now.

교육 기관: AKASH B A

Jul 11, 2020

Best course for backend with practical exercises which are usefull for beginners.The clarity Jogesh sir shows is fantastic !!

교육 기관: Parth T

Feb 22, 2018

Great introduction to nodeJs and mongo DB. This course creates a great platform and encourages you to extend your learnings.

교육 기관: Mahendra B

Jun 04, 2020

Well structured, concepts clearly explained and the exercises are created well to practise and use the learnt concepts well.

교육 기관: VIGNESH V C

Jan 09, 2019

It is very help full for my self and my knowledge on this course..

I have really improved my skills... thank you very much...

교육 기관: Puneet R

May 30, 2020

Best course to learn if even if you have no prior knowledge.

Each and every concept properly explained without any confusion

교육 기관: Saurav A

Dec 30, 2019

It's one of the best NodeJS course anybody can opt for . Thank you to the Hong Kong university for providing such a course.

교육 기관: Ian D

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent explanation. Amazing and intriguing assignments. The assignments help you learn a lot of new things in itself.

교육 기관: Scott H

Oct 14, 2019

Prof. Muppala explains everything in a detailed and comprehensive way. I have recommended this course to other learners.

교육 기관: imtiaz

May 25, 2020

Lots of respect and appreciation to Jogesh Muppala for fluidly explaining complex topics in such comprehensible way.

교육 기관: Divyanshu P

Apr 21, 2020

This is Awesome course , very nicely explain by Sir Jogesh.

He taught very well and reading content is also very nice.