Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,584개의 평가
437개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Nov 05, 2018

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

SS

Jul 21, 2019

Good course on Nodejs and MongoDB. It will be helpful, if the instructor add another section of in additional resources for deployment of website for real server(not third party free services).

필터링 기준:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB의 436개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Harsha L

Jan 31, 2020

Well designed course which will give you a good combination of details and an overall feel for back end development.

교육 기관: Charan G

Jun 11, 2018

Good course which covers all concepts which are needed to develop server-side with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

교육 기관: Siva A

Mar 31, 2019

Great lectures. Very clear and detailed. Unlike other online courses, I really enjoyed learning this one.

교육 기관: Barath K

May 13, 2020

awesome tutor throughout the curriculum thank you very much for a incredible journey on web development.

교육 기관: Anum

Apr 19, 2020

Well explained I learnt many things through this course. Thanks for the great instructor and Coursera

교육 기관: Tibi S

Mar 09, 2020

It's a great and a complete course , I've learned so much stuff by practicing , I really recommend it

교육 기관: Gopal B

Oct 26, 2019

Wonderful course explained with real life scenarios. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and assignments.

교육 기관: HARENDRA S

May 20, 2019

Very Good course but please give the financial aid for this course it will be highly helpful for me.

교육 기관: Sagnik

Jul 07, 2020

One of the best courses online. Thank you Coursera for bringing this course for students like me <3

교육 기관: Ashish K T

Aug 17, 2018

This course is really awesome for growing new developers and understanding better in various level.

교육 기관: Sachin J

Jan 07, 2018

Fantastic course, most important its covers all the point which required for real time application

교육 기관: Mahdi A

Feb 18, 2020

a very good course, has a lot diversity, introducing all what you need for back-end using nodeJS

교육 기관: Charles J A M

Aug 31, 2019

Awesome work by the professor! Concepts are presented in crystal clear manner.. Way to go Prof!!

교육 기관: MD. O G K M

Jan 04, 2020

This is a great course for the beginners in Node JS. The teacher is good. The syllabus is good.

교육 기관: Wardani M

Jun 28, 2020

Course material is delivered systematically and is complemented by complex levels of practice

교육 기관: Imran M

Dec 06, 2019

This course is very detailed and well explained for beginners and IT professionals as well.

교육 기관: SHAILENDRA P

Jul 29, 2020

Very nice and detailed explanation in simple words and examples....great learning source.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM R

Jun 21, 2018

Excellent course for learning MEAN stack.Teacher is very good in explaining the concepts.

교육 기관: Wonjin K

Apr 20, 2018

Very helpful to understand server-side development with node.js, express.js and mongodb

교육 기관: Surabhi K

Apr 15, 2018

I really found this course helpful . Step by Step explanation of each and every terms .

교육 기관: Saurabh P

Mar 10, 2019

Good course. I have learned many things about nodeJS,mongoDB and how serverside works.

교육 기관: Avi A

Jan 23, 2019

Very great course to start with and get overall idea of standard backend development.

교육 기관: Freedom

Nov 19, 2018

Muy buen curso en todo momento los aspectos de los temas fueron correctos. Sigan así.

교육 기관: Suvam J

Jul 04, 2020

The course was very engaging and covers almost all topics required for making a BaaS

교육 기관: AN L

Jan 26, 2019

Thanks for breaking down complex concepts and topics into easily digestible sizes.