Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,465개의 평가
666개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

최상위 리뷰

SM

2018년 11월 4일

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

AS

2021년 8월 28일

One of the best course available on Coursera for server side development. A lot has been covered .One change could have been made, instead of HTTPS module one week could have been dedicated to EJS.

필터링 기준:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB의 672개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: zulkifli h

2019년 12월 18일

i have learned a lot in this course!

i don't know how else to commend for this course, except that i thank you so much for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Shailendra S

2018년 5월 13일

This course is excellent. I have learnt a lot of new things and implement the same. Prof. is great and explain each concept very nicely.

교육 기관: Samsun N

2020년 6월 2일

This a great course for beginners. Just take the course and do the assignment, it will give a great impact on your skill. Happy coding!

교육 기관: Aastha G

2019년 6월 7일

This course is a very good start for the beginners. Covers all basics of Node JS.

The content is also very rich and easy to understand

교육 기관: suganya

2020년 7월 28일

This course is very useful&His way of teaching is Crystal and clear.4 weeks worth spending course.Very thanks to Mr.Jogesh Mullapa

교육 기관: Nathan D

2019년 3월 11일

The course is great, very practical, it covers numerous subject and gives easy example to experiment with. Thank you M. Muppala !

교육 기관: galani N

2021년 9월 21일

Professor is really very nice and try's his best from themside and For Intermidiate students this course is best for server side

교육 기관: Valerii S

2020년 4월 13일

A very comprehensive course on the topics. I feel I have really a really good understanding of server-side JS development now.

교육 기관: AKASH B A

2020년 7월 11일

Best course for backend with practical exercises which are usefull for beginners.The clarity Jogesh sir shows is fantastic !!

교육 기관: Parth T

2018년 2월 21일

Great introduction to nodeJs and mongo DB. This course creates a great platform and encourages you to extend your learnings.

교육 기관: Brigita V

2020년 9월 1일

Great for the fundamentals of server-side development. Many great lessons and ideas covered. Really appreciated this course.

교육 기관: Mahendra B

2020년 6월 4일

Well structured, concepts clearly explained and the exercises are created well to practise and use the learnt concepts well.

교육 기관: C.Vignesh V

2019년 1월 9일

It is very help full for my self and my knowledge on this course..

I have really improved my skills... thank you very much...

교육 기관: Puneet R

2020년 5월 30일

Best course to learn if even if you have no prior knowledge.

Each and every concept properly explained without any confusion

교육 기관: Saurav A

2019년 12월 30일

It's one of the best NodeJS course anybody can opt for . Thank you to the Hong Kong university for providing such a course.

교육 기관: Aman G

2022년 5월 19일

THis course covers most of the topic and explain each and every topic very clearly with proper instruction and exercise.

교육 기관: Ian D

2020년 6월 7일

Excellent explanation. Amazing and intriguing assignments. The assignments help you learn a lot of new things in itself.

교육 기관: Scott H

2019년 10월 14일

Prof. Muppala explains everything in a detailed and comprehensive way. I have recommended this course to other learners.

교육 기관: Mikhail S

2021년 4월 20일

It is very helpful course to learn server-side development with use of NodeJS and MongoDB. I am glad that I passed it.

교육 기관: md. i

2020년 5월 25일

Lots of respect and appreciation to Jogesh Muppala for fluidly explaining complex topics in such comprehensible way.

교육 기관: Divyanshu P

2020년 4월 21일

This is Awesome course , very nicely explain by Sir Jogesh.

He taught very well and reading content is also very nice.

교육 기관: Harsha L

2020년 1월 31일

Well designed course which will give you a good combination of details and an overall feel for back end development.

교육 기관: Anish R

2021년 11월 6일

Awesome course. A very well taught course. The instructor knows how to deliver each concept with the best examples.

교육 기관: Yashraj S

2021년 5월 3일

REviewing assignments should be more challenging. Everyone can easily pass assignments without doing too much work

교육 기관: Avaneesh 4

2022년 2월 12일

I really like the profesor's way of teaching. I am very grateful to coursera and Mr Professor for this course.