Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,465개의 평가
666개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 8월 28일

One of the best course available on Coursera for server side development. A lot has been covered .One change could have been made, instead of HTTPS module one week could have been dedicated to EJS.

SM

2018년 11월 4일

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

필터링 기준:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB의 672개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Charan G

2018년 6월 11일

Good course which covers all concepts which are needed to develop server-side with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

교육 기관: IRTIZA H

2021년 11월 28일

The course material was simply amazing and the instructor left no stone untouched to make core ideas clear.

교육 기관: SADURATHMAN V

2021년 11월 1일

This course is great, made me to understand MERN stack better and help me to hands on self placed project.

교육 기관: Venkata S A M

2019년 3월 31일

Great lectures. Very clear and detailed. Unlike other online courses, I really enjoyed learning this one.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD Z B

2021년 8월 12일

The best course on Backend. This course covers Backend from A to Z. Such a pleasure to take this course!

교육 기관: Asmita D

2020년 9월 13일

It was real nice, thorough, well-explained and updated! Thanks for the well-prepared course, instructor!

교육 기관: Barath K

2020년 5월 13일

awesome tutor throughout the curriculum thank you very much for a incredible journey on web development.

교육 기관: Anum

2020년 4월 19일

Well explained I learnt many things through this course. Thanks for the great instructor and Coursera

교육 기관: Tibi S

2020년 3월 9일

It's a great and a complete course , I've learned so much stuff by practicing , I really recommend it

교육 기관: Gopal B

2019년 10월 26일

Wonderful course explained with real life scenarios. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and assignments.

교육 기관: Emmanuel C

2021년 6월 29일

Un excelente y muy completo el curso. Muy conforme con todo el material y la organizacion del curso.

교육 기관: MIGUEL A C L

2020년 11월 3일

Le cours vise à acquérir de bonne connaissance.

Sera essentielle dans le bon déroulement du processus

교육 기관: HARENDRA S

2019년 5월 20일

Very Good course but please give the financial aid for this course it will be highly helpful for me.

교육 기관: Hoàng K T

2021년 8월 8일

Extremely helpful for students. Quality exercise and very good knowledge. I would like to thank you

교육 기관: Eric N

2021년 5월 23일

The course content Is relevant and challenging, and I can't wait to apply these new skills at work.

교육 기관: Sagnik D

2020년 7월 7일

One of the best courses online. Thank you Coursera for bringing this course for students like me <3

교육 기관: Ashish K T

2018년 8월 17일

This course is really awesome for growing new developers and understanding better in various level.

교육 기관: Sachin J

2018년 1월 7일

Fantastic course, most important its covers all the point which required for real time application

교육 기관: Satish G

2020년 10월 23일

very helpful course and honestly one of the best course for Server-side Development with NodeJS.

교육 기관: Mahdi A

2020년 2월 18일

a very good course, has a lot diversity, introducing all what you need for back-end using nodeJS

교육 기관: Charles J A M

2019년 8월 31일

Awesome work by the professor! Concepts are presented in crystal clear manner.. Way to go Prof!!

교육 기관: MD. O G K M

2020년 1월 4일

This is a great course for the beginners in Node JS. The teacher is good. The syllabus is good.

교육 기관: Huyen N

2021년 1월 7일

Highly Recommended for Anyone Who Want to Get Up and Started with NodeJS, Express, and MongoDb

교육 기관: Farrukh A N

2020년 11월 9일

Great experience learning with Prof. Jogesh. Great sharing of knowledge!!

Learned a lot. Thanks

교육 기관: M A A

2020년 9월 5일

My salute to Mr Jogesh K. Muppala. His ability to make me understand the topics was excellent.