Chevron Left
Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,290개의 평가
230개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of instructor-led presentations, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, students learn how to carry out no-ops data warehousing, analysis and pipeline processing. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals • Experience using a SQL-like query language to analyze data • Knowledge of either Python or Java Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

EL

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

MH

Jun 04, 2018

Nice course. Needed options for python codes in the end of the course. In the beginning you had options to look at both python and java, but this were not the case in the later stages.

필터링 기준:

Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow의 249개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Eric L

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

교육 기관: Viktor H

May 09, 2019

I wish labs give more instructions and more tasks to the student. Meanwhile, some labs are poor and limited to copy / paste code and press enter, without letting students to think how to resolve a problem by himself.

교육 기관: Joose R

Apr 11, 2019

The mix of Java and Python is a bit weird. There was some repetition in the labs. Otherwise nice resource to learn Apache Beam and BigQuery.

교육 기관: Alan D

Jun 13, 2019

Several lab bugs

교육 기관: Indrasena R J

Jan 20, 2019

The Labs related to Java are showing as not completed even though I have completed them. Rest all seems to be good enjoyed the learning

교육 기관: Edgar L

Jan 10, 2019

The first quiz included a question for the second part, which of course, it was repeated in the second quiz. Some times the quizes fails, but you retake them and then pass using the same answers.

Some videos didn't show the intended slides, that is, it's showing the title and the presenter is referencing content that isn't there. Some times the presenter does "small demos" showing all his crap in his desktop.

Lak (the main instructor) seems knowledgeable in the subject matter, but he needs some training and experience as an instructor. Also, he keeps referencing and bringing up a "third party project" that does some basic analysis, which of course, he himself did. Thus, the shameless self promotion goes from "google only" to "google and this dude"

교육 기관: Farshid A

Dec 06, 2018

I would seriously consider to use all the time Lax has during his lab videos. There is far too many periods of silence, which to me is a golden opportunity to explain 1-2 lines of code in more detail. Given that the language and lingo is heavy, it would help if the instructors slowed down, or added a line of explanation.

교육 기관: Gokula K S

Jul 16, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Asim K

Jul 16, 2019

ok

교육 기관: Edilson R d S

Jul 15, 2019

Seria bom um ter instrutores brasileiros, pois na pratica eu estou conseguindo assimilar, já na teoria esta complicado.

교육 기관: Juan S V

Jul 11, 2019

buenisimo

교육 기관: Rafael R R

Jul 11, 2019

Curso com diversos temas relacionados ao BQ e ao Dataflow.

교육 기관: Subhrendu B

Jul 10, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Rennan G S C

Jul 07, 2019

Ótimo curso! Achei o tópico sobre Dataflow um pouco confuso, mas consegui compreender realizando os laboratórios do curso.

교육 기관: Kiran S

Jul 06, 2019

Somedetailed course needs to be designed specifically for trasformations, if possible using bigquery

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Solieman E

Jul 02, 2019

I think there are more can be provided in this course. It is still a good introduction to BigQuery and a short introduction to Dataflow.

교육 기관: Divyangana P

Jul 01, 2019

Highly practical course

교육 기관: Marcos F

Jun 30, 2019

Too much information for one week. I dont know if I can to process all info. I think the course would be for 2 weeks. Good course anyway

교육 기관: João P B G M

Jun 30, 2019

Very good, and easy explained.

교육 기관: Egide

Jun 26, 2019

Able to analyze data and a large amount of datasets

교육 기관: jefferson f n

Jun 23, 2019

This course prepared me to lead with real pipelines. Now I'm confident to create my own pipelines with python.

교육 기관: Alfeu D

Jun 23, 2019

Realmente é um ótimo curso, contendo bons materiais e ótimas explicações!

교육 기관: Krystle Z

Jun 21, 2019

I appreciate the accessibility of this course. It is easy to follow for even a novice user like myself.

교육 기관: Jared F L

Jun 16, 2019

Well organized course with good examples and steps to understand the material.