Chevron Left
Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
1,820개의 평가
231개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This one-week accelerated on-demand course provides participants a a hands-on introduction to designing and building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hand-on labs, participants will learn machine learning (ML) and TensorFlow concepts, and develop hands-on skills in developing, evaluating, and productionizing ML models. OBJECTIVES This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify use cases for machine learning ● Build an ML model using TensorFlow ● Build scalable, deployable ML models using Cloud ML ● Know the importance of preprocessing and combining features ● Incorporate advanced ML concepts into their models ● Productionize trained ML models PREREQUISITES To get the most of out of this course, participants should have: ● Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals- Big Data and Machine Learning course OR have equivalent experience ● Basic proficiency with common query language such as SQL ● Experience with data modeling, extract, transform, load activities ● Developing applications using a common programming language such Python ● Familiarity with Machine Learning and/or statistics Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

NP

Jan 09, 2018

Thank you very much for making this course available on Coursera, I cannot agree more the knowledge of Mr Venkat. This is a great way to help people to get started with Google Machine Learning.

MG

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I've learnt a lot. The concepts where super clear. The coding part was a little difficult, I didn't understand all af it, but it's good to have a complete example to use.

필터링 기준:

Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform의 231개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Joose R

Apr 26, 2019

I was a bit disappointed at this course. It is after all data engineering track course but it seems like it's data science for those with ample data engineering skills. The course focuses more on basic ML concepts and less on the Google Cloud Platform specific boilerplate code. The things that are specific to Google Cloud are just viewed cursorily and I didn't really get much insight to them. Other issues with the course are that it's basically one big deprecation warning. Apache Beam cannot be run on Python 3 but Python 2 is about to deprecate. Furthermore, ML Engine is renamed to AI Platform but the course material hasn't applied that change yet. Instead it speaks about ML Engine. Additionally, distributed training isn't covered very well but it's marketed that Google Cloud does distributed training on its own. So basically after this course I learned that the services used in this course are probably not used by Google because everything is deprecated and about to become obsolete and the services are quite cumbersome to use.

대학: Anna K

Jan 19, 2019

It was rather confusing than helpful. A great overhead of doing the same configuration stuff for the first 4 labs: They could be combined to one greater Lab. The last 7th Lab was too complicated, I lost connection to the notebook all the time and had not enough time for understanding where and how I should run the predefined commands. I rather submitted the commands without thinking how, where and why, because I did not have time to think: The lab is too big for the short period of time. I would appreciate to have more time for understanding the commands (for example for ml engine and dataflow).

대학: Joel G

May 26, 2019

I wasted to much time every lab setting up the environment with not enough time to go through and actually understand complicated code.

대학: YANGYIRU

May 02, 2019

lab 7 is rubish

대학: Michał J

Aug 28, 2018

To be honest this whole specialization is a scam. There is promise of preparing to Data Engineer Cert, but the course just skims most of the topics, missing a lot others entirely. Please, at least have decency not to advertise it like this and remove it from official google certification page.

대학: Arjun S

Jun 17, 2019

Great Course!

대학: Aditya C

Jun 16, 2019

Tensorflow ecosystem is vast and complicated. I believe that a better representation than the one in this course can yet be built. Awesome course but still could always use some more inputs.

대학: Kok S L

Jun 10, 2019

Very informative

대학: Thien A T

Jun 10, 2019

You will have good general knowledge about ML on Google Cloud and also have experimented through Lab course

대학: Aadil S

Jun 10, 2019

The course was good for the data engineers beginning with GCP, a bit more syntactical information can be added in the notebooks, it will this course even better.

대학: Widiarto A

Jun 09, 2019

Awesome course, but some of the technical aspect related to machine learning is still a bit confusing for me.

대학: Rômulo L V d S

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent course.

Great tools.

Many challenges for a data engineer.

대학: Suraj M

Jun 03, 2019

Got a good exposure

대학: steve l

May 31, 2019

Interesting contents!! I learn a few new tricks.

대학: Ramón V

May 28, 2019

I'd like the updated version of the course and lab with the new Tensorflow.org tutorials with Keras etc. Sorry about the 2 stars, apart of that I learned important things in the lab and course. I'll give a 5 stars with the updated version. Thanks.

대학: Ashwin S

May 28, 2019

good

대학: Monish K

May 27, 2019

This course was really good, too much informative and had a good learning curve

대학: SATEESH K C

May 26, 2019

Easy way

대학: Navi T

May 18, 2019

Course is very good and detailed. It is really helpful.

대학: Harsha A

May 18, 2019

A very detailed course for introduction to Tensor flow for Data engineers.

대학: Prateek A

May 16, 2019

Just a introduction of deep learning tensorflow APIs using Google cloud. Could have explained in more detail about the functionality of Estimators and how Cloud ML Engine can be used. Outside this course there are not many documentation provided on these topics. It is a difficult task for beginners to use GCP for running high level APIs for machine learning.

대학: Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

대학: NIKHIL P M

May 13, 2019

Good Course For Beginners on GCP.

대학: Alejandro J A

May 07, 2019

A very complete course.

대학: pradeep t

May 03, 2019

Excellent content .Great instructiors . BUt the lab sessions were very slow to run . Need more time for these may be 2 hrs .