Chevron Left
Cities and Consumption: Urban Sustainability and the Sharing Economy(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Cities and Consumption: Urban Sustainability and the Sharing Economy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
137개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we govern consumption and the sharing economy in our cities? This course explores cities, consumption and the sharing economy in Europe and around the world. We connect together the key themes of the sharing economy, cities, governance, consumption and urban sustainability. We explore how the sharing economy can contribute to increasing social, environmental and economic sustainability. And we argue that it is imperative that the sharing economy is shaped and designed to advance urban sustainability. This course was launched in May 2020, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with partners from Sharing Cities Sweden – a national program for the sharing economy in cities with a focus on governance and sustainability. It features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

최상위 리뷰

DS
2020년 10월 25일

The course is dynamic and very useful. Expanded my knowledge about sharing economy with interesting videos, podcasts and readings. I'm fascinated for what I've learned here! Thanks Lund University!

MA
2020년 8월 19일

I thank the instructors for keeping the videos entertaining while assuring that the learner has greater insight into sustainability.

필터링 기준:

Cities and Consumption: Urban Sustainability and the Sharing Economy의 48개 리뷰 중 26~48

교육 기관: Mohamad O

2021년 1월 19일

VERY INTERSTING COURSE WHERE IT SPOTTED NEW CONCEPTS THAT I DID NOT THINK ABOUT EARLIER.

교육 기관: Rodrigo E P M

2020년 8월 4일

A very interesting course. A perfect way to introduce such an interdisciplinary topic.

교육 기관: Nikhil S

2020년 7월 15일

Great Introduction to this topic, and builds up a strong base and understanding.

교육 기관: Norbert P

2021년 10월 20일

One of the best courses, to learn about cities, and see the backgrounds...

교육 기관: Farah A I

2021년 4월 4일

This course was helpful and I hope it will be useful for my future career.

교육 기관: James S

2020년 8월 13일

Fantastic course, well made. I'll be doing the others offered by Lund!

교육 기관: Jhunx C

2020년 11월 6일

Learn so much on this course. Thanks for the opportunity of learning.

교육 기관: Asma K

2020년 6월 5일

Excellent course with concrete examples and cases !

교육 기관: Eketerina Z

2021년 5월 30일

Amazing what is happening in other countries

교육 기관: Roberto J G

2020년 11월 4일

Very helpful and comprehensive!

교육 기관: Olga S

2020년 8월 28일

Enjoyed the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sergio H

2020년 8월 30일

It was a great experience!

교육 기관: Arbe F

2020년 11월 3일

Excellent coursework

교육 기관: Michelle D C

2021년 1월 30일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: arne n

2020년 6월 8일

The premise is quite enticing and the long term positive impact palpable. In times like these, though, sharing items for personal use, even when they have been steam cleaned, seems potentially questionable for many, I think. Some of the videos also come across like an infomercial, with the positive music and all. I have to admit, I completely forgot about the open access book case just down the street from where I live, though, so it's not just second hand shops.

교육 기관: Medina S

2020년 9월 19일

A great introduction into the concept of sharing economies! Would have loved to see more international examples and how they compare with what's happening in these testbeds. However, it's still a very informative course on learning the fundamentals and I look forward to exploring more of Lund univerisities coursera courses!

교육 기관: Gabriela K

2020년 8월 26일

A good course to know many sharing initiatives in cities, where these urban environment makes people don't know each other, but sharing will make our lives much more green, sustainable, economics, and get to know each other well. Also they taught us what are govt action that can help these sharing happens

교육 기관: HILAL I K

2020년 7월 12일

I enjoyed this course a lot. It was a very good experience Before enrolling in the course, I had no idea what is the sharing city and the sharing economy. Thank you so much Lund University and two great lecturers. Videos and readings are so useful and informative. Now, I know lots of things about Sweden.

교육 기관: Candice S

2021년 5월 25일

I enjoyed a lot of the information from the course. I would have liked to see a bit more widespread focus, or maybe additional information on how to determine what may work in your own country. There was also a lot of repetitveness. Some of it was helpful, but some seemed overkill.

교육 기관: Muthanna K C

2020년 5월 19일

Was an informative course and truly gives you an insight of how we will have to adapt to radical changes in future or we are going to be in a situation of true disarray.

교육 기관: Laila N A

2022년 1월 15일

its good to learn sharing city implementation

교육 기관: Hector L

2020년 11월 9일

Too expensive for the quantity of information and quantitative skills learned.