Chevron Left
Science and Technology in the Silla Cultural Heritage(으)로 돌아가기

포항 공과 대학교의 Science and Technology in the Silla Cultural Heritage 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
41개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Science and Technology in the Silla Heritage The course explores the scientific and technological aspects of the cultural heritage of Silla, an ancient dynasty in Korea, and its relationship with other ancient civilizations in the world. The lecture series will cover major cultural heritage of Silla: Bulguksa, Seokguram, Cheomseongdae, Poseokjeong, the Sacred Bell of Great King Seongdeok, and metallurgy. Modern development in science and technology occurred mostly in the West. But during ancient times,various developments were madein science and technology in many countries outside of the West. In that sense, this series of lectures aims to obtain better understanding of the development in science and technology in the Silla dynasty through scientific and technological analysis of Silla cultural properties....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Science and Technology in the Silla Cultural Heritage의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Joy S

2018년 9월 24일

In Korean, which forced me to read subtitles. However, some of the info was really fascinating.

교육 기관: Juan F C

2021년 6월 12일

Great course! Awesome professors! Before the course I had no idea of the Silla period, but now I know a lot of things of korean history which are very interesting. Besides, there is a remarkable scientific work regarding cultural heritage which show a different way to see ancient technology.

교육 기관: Munire N B

2019년 10월 11일

It was a good experience to learn about different subjects of the Silla period with an interdisciplinar view. I've learned a lot and it was a nice process. Thank you professors for these lectures.

교육 기관: Leon B

2020년 5월 30일

This course is very interesting. I learn much about cultural and history of Silla kingdom. I hope there will be more class about Korean cultural heritage or Korean culture generally

교육 기관: Diana S M

2021년 3월 18일

Es un excelente curso para comprender parte de una cultura poco explorada y la cual muchas veces no mencionada en la escuela, en el caso de mi pais, lo recomiendo totalmente.

교육 기관: Lucy W

2021년 7월 17일

Rare to find a Korean history related course, i enjoyed this so much and learnt a lot. I wish it was longer.

교육 기관: Tadea B

2020년 9월 12일

The best course. I really enjoyed every lesson and learnt so many amazing and interesting facts of Silla.

교육 기관: Lily

2021년 5월 2일

One of the most interesting courses I've studied!

교육 기관: Camila L B

2021년 1월 9일

It was super interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lucy C

2019년 7월 24일

Good lecture as one of a Korean

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 6월 2일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: ELMER P M P

2021년 9월 26일

thank you

교육 기관: Mehul k

2020년 7월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Desiree A

2020년 6월 29일

Very interesting course with an interdisciplinary approach to Silla culture. I would have liked to have an opportunity to ask questions to the instructors. In some lectures I would have liked more detailed explanations instead of having the instructors present questions.

교육 기관: Ajith K

2020년 8월 20일

Very nice this one