Chevron Left
Simple Past Tense(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Simple Past Tense 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
143개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Simple Past Tense의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: MAXIM N

2021년 7월 6일

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

교육 기관: dheeraj d

2021년 7월 1일

Good explanation of every topics

교육 기관: Rifki R H

2021년 10월 23일

I​ could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

교육 기관: POKOU a d a

2021년 10월 6일

j​ai aime le cour

교육 기관: GBE

2021년 9월 28일

congratulations

교육 기관: Anish K S

2022년 1월 26일

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

교육 기관: ETEKA F S

2022년 5월 16일

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

교육 기관: Bastiest

2021년 10월 20일

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

교육 기관: Andres F O

2022년 4월 4일

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

교육 기관: إسماعيل ج ف إ

2022년 2월 8일

So great course. I really love it .

교육 기관: Elkin A G F

2022년 3월 29일

Very simple everything and helpful

교육 기관: Guilherme P d A

2021년 12월 12일

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: aboya g k b

2021년 9월 29일

Good program

교육 기관: Sk. A H

2022년 2월 5일

Excellent

교육 기관: ngouan a a c

2021년 12월 10일

THANKS

교육 기관: CARLOS A V S

2022년 4월 2일

Good.

교육 기관: Kassé g m m r

2021년 9월 24일

bien

교육 기관: abalalami

2021년 10월 28일

t

교육 기관: Ismail S J

2022년 5월 17일

Thai is very good for beginer student but I sugesst that reading part would be better if it be as elctronic exersie

교육 기관: Sara H

2022년 5월 8일

Useful introduction to English grammar

교육 기관: KONE N

2021년 10월 9일

good

교육 기관: MADI A F A

2021년 10월 5일

bon cours