Chevron Left
Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,054개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is for you if you are looking to dive deeper into Six Sigma or strengthen and expand your knowledge of the basic components of green belt level of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will take you deeper into the principles and tools associated with the "Define" and "Measure" phases of the DMAIC structure of Six Sigma. It is highly recommended that you complete the "Yellow Belt Specialization" and the course "Six Sigma and the Organization (Advanced)" before beginning this course. In this course, your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the advanced knowledge of team dynamics and performance, process analysis, probability, statistics, statistical distributions, collecting and summarizing data, measurement systems analysis, process and performance capability, and exploratory data analysis associated with Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Green Belt Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is NOT required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly-recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

최상위 리뷰

LU

2018년 2월 4일

Amaizing Course, I am a Business Management Engineering Student, but I'm in an exchange program actually and this course made me remember all the topics I have been studied in my Quality Classes.

GT

2020년 6월 9일

Muy buen curso, bastante completo. Coursera te da la oportinidad de acceder a cursos con universidades de clase mundial desde la tu casa. gracias por esta experiencia tan maravillosa.

필터링 기준:

Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases의 184개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Laura T

2020년 11월 16일

Lots of math. It would be a great course to take if you do statistics, or want to learn about the math behind data analysis.

교육 기관: José M

2020년 7월 1일

Great course, difficult topics explained in a step-by-step way with great pedagogy making it easier to grasp the knowledge.

교육 기관: José M M D

2020년 8월 12일

excelente material, las explicaciones son muy sencillas y te llevan paso a paso.

Los temas que abarca son muy completos

교육 기관: Manoj P B

2021년 5월 22일

Very helpful in learning the analytical techniques. Presented in a very simple manner. Easy to understand and learn.

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2021년 1월 22일

It may look like an expanse but will prove to be a saving which turned huge. Thanks for being nice & supportive.

교육 기관: Diana A R E

2020년 7월 30일

Muy buen curso, mucha información útil, es excelente para repasar algunos temas (estudio ingenieríaindustrial).

교육 기관: Miguel A C E

2020년 11월 21일

Fue muy bueno recordar las partes teóricas y practicas aprendidas en la universidad. Altamente recomendable.

교육 기관: R B

2020년 5월 17일

Few minutes of teaching videos give hours and hours of research . Thank You. Pl continue the good work

교육 기관: Zia U

2020년 7월 24일

The course is really awesome and contents are very good. Instructions are also amazing. Love this course.

교육 기관: Rajendra M

2020년 6월 14일

Excellent presentation and Nicely explained subject and reading material is very useful for all assignm

교육 기관: ANANDITA T

2020년 8월 7일

Sumptuous understanding of six sigma with process capability and relative aspects of yellow belt.

교육 기관: Shafkat A

2019년 10월 1일

Very Informative and easy to learn. This course requires basic knowledge of statistical analysis.

교육 기관: Axkana L V B

2018년 2월 24일

Excellent course, very illustrative. I have remembered many topics of industrial engineering.

교육 기관: DJAMEL B

2020년 5월 21일

it was very interesting, thank you for this training, it will help me a lot in my actual job

교육 기관: Luiz F

2018년 5월 21일

This course provide a important knowledge about six sigma and a great revision of content.

교육 기관: alex2010.ad@gmail.com

2017년 12월 11일

Very helpful course! Perfect explained. I'm looking forward to continue module analysis.

교육 기관: Adedoyin G O

2020년 7월 30일

Learning never stop when we are still breathing. Great course and great tutorial video.

교육 기관: Prakash B

2021년 2월 24일

Excellent presentations and examples for simple understanding and easy interpretation

교육 기관: Vipul T

2020년 8월 26일

Great Experience to learn new thinks in six sigma advance Define And Measure Phases.

교육 기관: Maria V M G

2020년 5월 5일

It has a lot of content but I found great knowledge on it. it was really great.

교육 기관: Omkar B

2020년 10월 1일

Great course for early stage quality engineers...Instructors were superbb..!!

교육 기관: Oscar A L G

2020년 6월 3일

Great content. It helps me to refresh the basic of the yellow belt course.

교육 기관: Dennis J B S M

2020년 11월 14일

Needs more practical examples with excercises but the topics are great

교육 기관: CHANDRA N K

2020년 10월 6일

Awesome course, simply engaging and inviting to do own research works.

교육 기관: Marlon R

2021년 10월 9일

Great source of knowledge with great explanations for each topics.