Chevron Left
Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,054개의 평가
183개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for you if you are looking to dive deeper into Six Sigma or strengthen and expand your knowledge of the basic components of green belt level of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will take you deeper into the principles and tools associated with the "Define" and "Measure" phases of the DMAIC structure of Six Sigma. It is highly recommended that you complete the "Yellow Belt Specialization" and the course "Six Sigma and the Organization (Advanced)" before beginning this course. In this course, your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the advanced knowledge of team dynamics and performance, process analysis, probability, statistics, statistical distributions, collecting and summarizing data, measurement systems analysis, process and performance capability, and exploratory data analysis associated with Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Green Belt Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is NOT required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly-recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

최상위 리뷰

LU

2018년 2월 4일

Amaizing Course, I am a Business Management Engineering Student, but I'm in an exchange program actually and this course made me remember all the topics I have been studied in my Quality Classes.

GT

2020년 6월 9일

Muy buen curso, bastante completo. Coursera te da la oportinidad de acceder a cursos con universidades de clase mundial desde la tu casa. gracias por esta experiencia tan maravillosa.

필터링 기준:

Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases의 184개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Masooth A

2019년 8월 26일

good

교육 기관: RAM K A

2020년 4월 1일

Topics were explained as mentioned in the book. Need more in-depth examples to understand each topics clearly. Sometimes I had to search the web for more detailed explanations.

교육 기관: Diego M R M

2020년 4월 8일

Example of practical exercises need to be more detailed, at the exams is difficult to answer some questions with the poor examples that the presentation teach us.

교육 기관: Caio V M G

2017년 12월 2일

Good course with good statistical explanations. I recommend to use this course with Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma here in Coursera.

교육 기관: ranjith R

2020년 4월 28일

Course is interesting but I felt if there are more examples in the quiz, it would be more challenging.

교육 기관: PRAJWAL N D

2020년 7월 21일

a bit difficult to persue. since there are many mathematical and statistical concepts are involved

교육 기관: Andrew S T

2020년 9월 12일

the course was good, but at certain instances, concepts were not fully explained

교육 기관: Ivan B N

2020년 9월 11일

More examples of using this metrics in business practices would be great.

교육 기관: Ilya R

2019년 11월 28일

Realy good course it push me to refresh data that i got in university

교육 기관: Brahimi M

2020년 4월 30일

Good course content very interesting academically and professionally

교육 기관: Vijay M R

2020년 5월 30일

Really like the course details also touched the distribution topics

교육 기관: ZAMIATI Y

2021년 1월 6일

Last three weeks aren't intitutional (only reading of power point)

교육 기관: Laura V M

2020년 12월 20일

Informative course about different tools for Six Sigma

교육 기관: Camilo J M G

2021년 1월 19일

Me encanto el curso muy bueno lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Oscar J D R

2019년 11월 16일

It was good, I could remember many things

교육 기관: RENATO E L F

2020년 5월 23일

faltan estudios de casos practicos

교육 기관: Michael A E

2020년 7월 5일

Awesome content! Very detailed.

교육 기관: Azarruddin S M

2020년 6월 2일

good and we get all basic infp

교육 기관: Ashish R

2020년 9월 25일

the best part is quizzes

교육 기관: Prakash G

2021년 4월 8일

very enriching course

교육 기관: SABEEL A A K

2020년 11월 4일

good

교육 기관: Tiago G d S

2020년 7월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Satwick D

2020년 5월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Richard B

2020년 5월 28일

I did not see the LSS Define material. No Charter (problem/goal/benefit statements), VOC or SIPOC. The Process mapping was good. There is way more stats than a normal Green Belt needs to apply the DMAIC methodology, to analyze and improve a business process. Process capability material was good.

Rich Blood

Master Black Belt for GE, Accenture and Mastercard

MS in Statistics

교육 기관: Felicia C B

2020년 5월 9일

Missing and at times conflicting information in this particular module. The lectures and quizzes need to be reviewed and updated. The book and lectures do not always relay the same message.