Chevron Left
Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
133개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this first of our five courses, Dr. Karen Monsen introduces the nursing informatics leadership essentials and skills that will guide you through your studies as you apply leadership principles to the nursing informatics specialty. Course Objectives: • Describe essentials of nursing informatics leadership to gain a foundation for study in this specialization • Reflect on your personal nursing informatics leadership goals to establish your plan to advance your nursing informatics leadership journey • Complete the Minnesota Nursing Informatics Leadership Inventory to increase self-knowledge regarding your leadership skills and how you prefer to use them • Join a nursing informatics organization or network to increase your nursing informatics collaboration and leadership opportunities...

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 5월 4일

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

DD
2019년 8월 17일

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

필터링 기준:

Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jackie C

2020년 1월 14일

I like the articles for reading materials, short, to the point, ease of learning the material, step by step process, quizzes were short & to the point no trickery there. Would definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Sharon J L

2019년 5월 5일

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Danielle L D

2019년 8월 18일

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

교육 기관: Satin

2019년 12월 9일

Great course, logical information that can be utilized in any professional healthcare setting.

교육 기관: Samuel N

2019년 3월 28일

I need the in depth of computer literacy and its applications.

교육 기관: Ch L

2020년 5월 21일

Useful learned about skills in nursing informatics

교육 기관: Abigail A

2019년 10월 10일

very educative. Nursing leaders needs to know this

교육 기관: anusha v

2020년 5월 21일

Learned new skills of NURSING informatics

교육 기관: ELBA P O T

2021년 3월 30일

Muy interesante, aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: JOBELYN T

2020년 10월 25일

Very useful for my profession!

교육 기관: Glaiza M A

2020년 5월 27일

Nice course..it really helps.

교육 기관: J . H K

2020년 5월 7일

THIS COURSE WAS HELPFUL TO ME

교육 기관: Hazem M M M

2021년 3월 27일

Good quality and experience

교육 기관: SHUBHO S G

2020년 6월 22일

Best to get more knowledge

교육 기관: liz a

2019년 7월 23일

great and knowledgeable

교육 기관: Thota M

2020년 6월 12일

it is very informative

교육 기관: ASANTE-OWIREDU C

2021년 3월 3일

Very challenging

교육 기관: josue d s c

2019년 3월 11일

wonderful course

교육 기관: Milika B

2020년 10월 29일

Great

교육 기관: Wenen Y

2020년 10월 4일

great

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 7월 22일

good

교육 기관: Amisha G

2021년 2월 3일

The

교육 기관: PUSALA V V S

2020년 7월 6일

Wonderful

교육 기관: Dwanee T J

2021년 11월 19일

Great Course (Thank you).

교육 기관: Shahara K

2020년 10월 13일

The course outline were very clear and all the necessary information presented in yhe videos and reafings made it easy to grasp concepts and answer the questions.