Chevron Left
Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
644개의 평가
86개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces AI Platform Notebooks and BigQuery Machine Learning. Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

최상위 리뷰

HM

May 12, 2020

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB

May 16, 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

필터링 기준:

Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP의 85개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Arghya N

Jun 21, 2020

great course

교육 기관: Giovanni D P

May 01, 2020

good course

교육 기관: Evan S

Jan 22, 2020

Soooo cool

교육 기관: Javier

May 03, 2020

excelent

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Jun 06, 2020

Thanks

교육 기관: Priyanka C

Jun 27, 2020

Good

교육 기관: CAMARA

Feb 20, 2020

:)

교육 기관: Harish K

May 11, 2020

The course content was excellent and at the right level for me. I was able to complete my labs within the time duration allocated for each lab. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 star is because sometimes some components (e.g. Data studio) didn't launch correctly or I had to rework a couple of times.

All in all it was an excellent course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Prashanth R

Jan 24, 2020

I couldn't complete the Kubeflow lab due to issues that I encountered setting it up. Overall, the course has given me a good understanding of Machine Learning model creation options available on GCP

교육 기관: Federico M

May 05, 2020

The course is good but there is a lot of repeating concepts from the first course of the data engineering specialization and some labs are a bit buggy

교육 기관: Sandeep G M

Apr 05, 2020

Course gives basic overview on ML concepts and how we can do using GCP. Good enough for Data Engineer to understand

교육 기관: GAURAV B

Mar 27, 2020

Few important concepts like kubeflow should have been covered in a bit more detail.

교육 기관: Etienne M

Apr 24, 2020

I learned how to use Auto ML and its benefits. The tool looks like a black box.

교육 기관: Yokesh N

Jun 22, 2020

Great learning. Thank you for the wonderful videos and assessment labs

교육 기관: Pascal A S

Jul 03, 2020

Solid module. The Kubeflow Qwiklabs would benefit from improvements.

교육 기관: Andrea R

May 01, 2020

nice introduction in the world of AI in gcp. Relatively short though

교육 기관: Carlos D A

Aug 01, 2020

Great course, except many of the labs were on cloud shell only

교육 기관: Hugh L

May 12, 2020

A lot of material, requires careful review and study.

교육 기관: Rubens Z

Jun 11, 2020

I missed Dataproc approach

교육 기관: Youcef B

Jul 02, 2020

good for the introduction

교육 기관: Ijeoma O

May 15, 2020

quality springboard

교육 기관: Jorge G O

May 23, 2020

Very introductory.

교육 기관: Vikas J

May 12, 2020

Very informative

교육 기관: venkata s r

Apr 11, 2020

Good one.

교육 기관: Abhishek D

Jun 30, 2020

Good.