Chevron Left
Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
152개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Every day you use your smartphone. Your smartphone wakes you up, it is the first thing you use in the morning, and the last thing you check (e.g., alarm setting) before you sleep. In addition, you use it all day. A typical cellphone user touches their mobile phone 2,617 times a day (Dscout report based on 2017) and people spend over 4 hours a day on their mobile phones (Hackernoon report) on average. Smartphones and smart watches are very useful and will become even more useful due to their smaller sizes, lighter weights, versatile functionalities, advanced mobile communications & wireless networking (e.g., Wi-Fi & Bluetooth) technologies. In this course, the start-of-the-art smartphone and smart watch technology and components in addition to the global market trends and future forecasts are introduced. Since everybody uses smartphones and smart watches, knowing the details about the most globally used electronic device will definitely help you in all aspects of new product and app design & development, as well as business planning. In addition, the core technology and components of the world’s most popular smartphones (i.e., the Samsung Galaxy Note8 and Apple iPhone X) and smart watches (i.e., Samsung Gear S3 and the Apple Watch Series 3) are introduced along with details of the iOS and Android smartphone OSs (Operating Systems) and mobile communications 1G to 5G (for details on Wi-Fi and Bluetooth, please take my course “IoT Wireless & Cloud Emerging Technology”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze the components of smartphones and check the mobile network. Consequently, this course will prepare you to be more successful in businesses strategic planning in the upcoming smart device era. I cordially welcome you in to the amazing internal dynamics of the smart device world!...

최상위 리뷰

AA

Aug 10, 2020

if you want to understand about a modern day smartphone, but the best thing that i found in this course was various references which helped me in completing my project

SS

Jun 30, 2020

This course design is interactive, easy & self understanding.\n\nOverall course topics are excellent, including latest technology which will release soon.

필터링 기준:

Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nestor E M

Jun 15, 2020

Really Great Training. It would be good to have at the end of the training to have a career path in order to continue specializing in the same topic... if possible with the same University or the same instructor.

교육 기관: Shyam S

Jun 30, 2020

This course design is interactive, easy & self understanding.

Overall course topics are excellent, including latest technology which will release soon.

교육 기관: Musawir H

Mar 07, 2020

This was very informative & interesting course. This course explained good knowledge regarding evolution of cellular Technologies. from 1G ---- 5G

교육 기관: anuj

Aug 10, 2020

if you want to understand about a modern day smartphone, but the best thing that i found in this course was various references which helped me in completing my project

교육 기관: Muhammad R

May 06, 2020

It was a tremendous display from Professor for teaching skills he has. Kudos to Professor and Managing Team of this Course. Thank you

교육 기관: TRIPATHY A B

May 31, 2020

I have study in smart devices & mobile emerging technologies and I know that difference between apple and Android

교육 기관: Supriya D

Aug 11, 2020

I liked that this course covered almost everything that I expected from it. It was nicely structured.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course about Mobile Technologies, the course is well-built and highly detailed.

교육 기관: Mohammad F A

Apr 18, 2020

The course is very importance for any student and interested in telecommunications

교육 기관: Amy Y

Apr 17, 2019

Very nice course! If it can be updated to year 2019, that will be even better!

교육 기관: M A K

May 17, 2020

VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNER WHERE ONE CAN LERAN FROM 1G TO 5G.

교육 기관: MADHUSUDHANAN N

May 19, 2020

Very informative and experienced practically. Awesome course.

교육 기관: Rahulraj S M

May 30, 2020

It's a Great Experience Learning in this Course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nabapankaj B

Aug 08, 2020

Outstanding teaching skill of the teacher...i learned a lot

교육 기관: Neetu

Jul 06, 2020

loved the course. It updated my information in every aspect

교육 기관: Umer F

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent course to get the inside of our smart phone

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks Professor, I have learnt alot

교육 기관: Pendekanti V S T K

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent teaching and concepts

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

Jun 24, 2020

A good Comprehensive Course !!

교육 기관: Karthik G R

Jul 02, 2019

the course was very helpful

교육 기관: Ranjan M

Jun 28, 2020

excellent presentation

교육 기관: Prof. N M P

Jun 07, 2020

very good course

교육 기관: Aatif A

Nov 27, 2019

Great experience

교육 기관: Samyuktha G

May 28, 2020

Very enriching

교육 기관: GOUTHAM S M

Apr 10, 2019

Very useful.