Chevron Left
Smart Contracts(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Smart Contracts 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
894개의 평가
148개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

최상위 리뷰

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

AN

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

필터링 기준:

Smart Contracts의 147개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Arun K S

May 21, 2019

Thanks , it was very helpful.

Just a feedback - VM is good but there should be a way to work with ubuntu machine directly

교육 기관: Marco F

May 27, 2019

Very good experience, I found a lot of informations and sources to improve my knoledge - thankyou

교육 기관: todd k

Sep 05, 2019

I was once lost on what is a smart contract, now, its more clear. I am more educated thanks to these very insightful videos and word for word explanations of the videos!

교육 기관: Pankaj A

Dec 20, 2018

This course gave me a thorough understanding of designing, developing and deploying the smart contracts. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who just started with Ethereum or Blockchain smart contract to go through this course.

교육 기관: Ricardo A G T

Jan 09, 2019

An excellent course to learn how to code smart contracts

교육 기관: Anand

Jan 10, 2019

Very good ground up presentation of smart contract concepts. Loved the last programming assignment :-) fun and challenging!

교육 기관: Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It explains in depth about smart contract.

Just one thing, sometimes watching a coding video is boring. Would be more fun to code ourselves

교육 기관: Enrique V

Dec 29, 2018

Glad to take it!

교육 기관: Arijit N

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

교육 기관: Saqib R

Jan 23, 2019

Interesting and detailed overview on creating Ethereum based Smart Contracts

교육 기관: Victor O

Feb 24, 2019

Nice readings and it was very interesting to use the Remix IDE more. The programming assignment was nicely well-defined (if perhaps a little too easy for me).

Would have been nice to see a video about Fallbacks.

교육 기관: Rohan M

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured, Final assignment requires you apply the learning from all the weeks. Programming language experience helps but is not necessary.

교육 기관: Nandakumar

Mar 20, 2019

Good teaching learning process was done in this course. Thanks to the instructor.

교육 기관: Santosh P

Mar 20, 2019

This course was tough, especially understanding different constructs & implementing them. But learning quotient was high as well.

교육 기관: Tanisha

Mar 23, 2019

good course and provides practical knowledge

교육 기관: Gaurav D

Mar 31, 2019

Good Course for beginners.

교육 기관: Ruel A

Jan 18, 2019

Great intro!

교육 기관: Chetna T

Apr 02, 2019

Awesome course with all the hands on tool and tips required with perfect amount of pace and exercises to teach get a non developer student enough to be able to converse and understand the language of Blockchain Smart Contracts Developer in Solidity! Loved this course.. Assignment was little challenging with a trick - overall Great Learning Experience! Thx to Ms. Bina R! Kudos to you..

교육 기관: Vinit V M

Apr 07, 2019

Very good explanation of solidity language.

교육 기관: Hieu T

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

교육 기관: ANTHONY R

Mar 07, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Yogesh K S

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course with ample depth and hands on.

교육 기관: Ernesto d l C G R

Dec 21, 2018

Very good course introduction to prgramming smart contracts for Blockchain distributed applications. In my case I wanted to get better professional opportunities by introducing into blockchain development form enterprise applications, and this course just put me in the right direction of designing and building blockchain based bussiness logic. One can relate and appropriate concepts that are dispersed in the web ecosystem in this great education place. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Aman U

Dec 05, 2018

Best tutorials, really helpful contents and most interestingly I will never bored in a single video. Thank you MAM

교육 기관: Waquas S

Dec 25, 2018

This course will help you dig into the basics of Solidity programming and how a smart contract is designed and developed.