Chevron Left
Smart Contracts(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Smart Contracts 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
979개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

필터링 기준:

Smart Contracts의 163개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Arun K D

Aug 02, 2018

This is one of the toughest course for me. Lectures and supporting materials helped a lot to complete this course. Thank Bina and all supporting staff.

교육 기관: mischelle m

Sep 03, 2018

I know now why Smart Contracts are important. I really enjoyed the course and look forward to the remaining courses. I am really digging this stuff!!

교육 기관: PARIMALA S M P

Oct 29, 2018

This course is excellent, It gave good understanding on writing smart contracts in Solidity. Quiz and the graded Assignments are quite interesting.

교육 기관: Rohan M

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured, Final assignment requires you apply the learning from all the weeks. Programming language experience helps but is not necessary.

교육 기관: YI-CHENG C

Nov 23, 2019

The course is very great, it helps me build excellent knowledge of the smart contract, I wish to have more chance to study courses like this.

교육 기관: Rao N A

Jul 24, 2019

Very good course. Makes you enough string you can start writing smart contracts on your own.Must clear your concepts with provided Readings.

교육 기관: Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It explains in depth about smart contract.

Just one thing, sometimes watching a coding video is boring. Would be more fun to code ourselves

교육 기관: Saantosh S P

Mar 20, 2019

This course was tough, especially understanding different constructs & implementing them. But learning quotient was high as well.

교육 기관: Anand

Jan 10, 2019

Very good ground up presentation of smart contract concepts. Loved the last programming assignment :-) fun and challenging!

교육 기관: Waquas S

Dec 25, 2018

This course will help you dig into the basics of Solidity programming and how a smart contract is designed and developed.

교육 기관: Aman U

Dec 05, 2018

Best tutorials, really helpful contents and most interestingly I will never bored in a single video. Thank you MAM

교육 기관: Mark H

Oct 31, 2019

A great introduction to the fundamentals of smart contracts. The final exercise is challenging yet thoughtful.

교육 기관: Leonardo G R M

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course that gives you the fundamentals to program contracts in Solidity and in the use of Remix IDE.

교육 기관: Mattia V

Jun 25, 2018

Great course, clear lessons step by step and huge repositories of document and paper on solidity language.

교육 기관: Nitin N

Nov 13, 2019

This course teaches you how to write smart contracts on Ethereum Virtual Machine in Solidilty using Remix

교육 기관: Eduardo E B

Jun 09, 2018

There were small errors on the questions, but other than that it was a really helpful hands-on course!

교육 기관: Dennis K

Jul 28, 2019

Prof. Bina Ramamurthyis an excellent teacher and the course is organized well. I couldn't be happier.

교육 기관: Kishan B

Oct 20, 2018

An amazingly simple yet pretty much as exhaustive an introduction as possible. Loved it!

교육 기관: Anil K V

May 06, 2019

The course was excellent - introducing the Smart Contracts and helping visualize one.

교육 기관: Nandakumar P

Mar 20, 2019

Good teaching learning process was done in this course. Thanks to the instructor.

교육 기관: Saqib R

Jan 23, 2019

Interesting and detailed overview on creating Ethereum based Smart Contracts

교육 기관: Kerolos N S

May 31, 2019

Excellent course if you want to start learning blockchain I recommend it .

교육 기관: Peter J

Nov 11, 2019

Great class but needs to be updated showing a newer version of the remix.

교육 기관: Ivelin I

Jul 28, 2018

Great intro to Smart contracts with best practices and hands on coding.

교육 기관: Mubashar I

Jan 21, 2019

Highly recommended if you want to learn solidity and how to use remix.