Chevron Left
Smart Contracts(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Smart Contracts 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
977개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

필터링 기준:

Smart Contracts의 162개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jonny T

Apr 15, 2019

Good overview, but there really isn't much to the programming assignement at the end.

교육 기관: Jeena M G

Mar 09, 2019

It was really interesting and I am looking forward to completing this specialization.

교육 기관: Alexander S

Sep 29, 2018

grader should return which tests failed. but overall course is good for beginners.

교육 기관: Rahul R

Mar 10, 2019

Explanation is really good. But I hope this is not for complete beginners.

교육 기관: Anshu D

Jan 30, 2019

Reading materials provided are awesome. Videos need to have more details.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G G

Sep 21, 2018

Basic level, good to begin with Solidity if you don't have any experience

교육 기관: Abrar S B A

Jun 04, 2019

a bit more hands on will be helpful but a very interesting course indeed

교육 기관: Syed A J

Oct 28, 2018

Good Experience, deeply explain everything about Smart Contracts.

교육 기관: YC

Dec 02, 2018

exam seems to be too simple to me, could be more complicated.

교육 기관: veera p b

Nov 28, 2019

an abstract view of solidity and smart contract is provided.

교육 기관: Nishantha N

Jul 03, 2019

Giving 4 stars due to the compiler version debacle.

교육 기관: Predrag P

Nov 19, 2018

Great course could have be a little more demanding.

교육 기관: Utkarsh T

Sep 07, 2019

The explanation was very good and to the point....

교육 기관: Sahil K

Oct 30, 2019

Final project should have more tasks for learning

교육 기관: Ian T

Feb 10, 2019

Good introduction into the fundamentals

교육 기관: Hanish K

Dec 07, 2019

Needs more practice in writing code.

교육 기관: Alexander W

Jul 09, 2018

Great intro - links were very useful

교육 기관: Swapnil G

Feb 09, 2019

It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Mustafa S

Mar 11, 2019

It is an amazing course.

교육 기관: Artem G

Jun 04, 2018

good for start

교육 기관: aash d

Nov 20, 2019

The course videos were good. And so was the reading material. But I expected a more challenging version of the exercises that were provided. Since this is a course that is taught by someone from the university, I hoped for a more challenging exercises.

교육 기관: Nicki H

Aug 28, 2018

Needs a little work - programming tasks/assignments during the first 4 lessons to practice for the final assignment. Incremental learning instead of waiting to the end of the course with one big ass

교육 기관: Muhammad A S

Sep 23, 2018

In general course content and delivery was good. I still wish the final assignments are more challenging and require more time to solve so that a real-world experience can be gained.

교육 기관: JS

Jun 28, 2019

Final assignment had issues and I didn't get any support for timely completion. May be there should be a way to highlight the exact problem if file is not getting complied propoerly

교육 기관: Howard M S

Aug 12, 2018

The material felt more out of date than blockchain basics, i think because Remix keeps changing. A warning about this early on instead of later would have helped.