Chevron Left
Social Computing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Social Computing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
806개의 평가
114개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People are social creatures and the modern Internet reflects that. Technology has made collaboration at a distance possible in new ways that present their own set of challenges. This course will introduce you to the major challenges and opportunities for creating online communities. What does the future hold? Learn how social computing can create collaboration experiences that go beyond what’s possible face to face....

최상위 리뷰

ML
2016년 3월 9일

Really interesting course. Good introduction to the dynamics of group behavior and collaboration. Nice overview of advantages of crowdsourcing, but no mention of any ethical or economic concerns.

MI
2017년 4월 7일

Great course, very practical and a great pack of skills which will help me interpret problems better, especially ones involving multiple people (which is basically all problems.)

필터링 기준:

Social Computing의 107개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Yash M

2016년 8월 7일

This is one of the most interesting courses I've come across in a while. Although not a Design course, it is very much relevant to the Internet industry today since most of the social networks employ features that have evolved from the process of Design.

교육 기관: Jean W

2017년 3월 15일

I enjoyed this course the most in the specialization so far. I think it could be awesome as a Part 1 and Part 2, or maybe you all could offer an Advanced Social Computing course. This is such an interesting topic, and it's a huge part of how new technologies are being incorporated into the way we collaborate in many areas of social and professional life.

교육 기관: Shirley W

2019년 12월 2일

Social computing - this is a whole new world to me. It seems that I am living in such a world but never thought how it runs and what opportunities lie there. I am glad that I've gone through this course by Dr. Klemmer. It's a good start for understanding the most fundamental internet behaviors in the current days.

교육 기관: Emily A

2016년 3월 15일

I really enjoyed this class a lot! The assignments directly tested the weekly material and I thought they were useful activities. The end quiz was good to re-think the entire course and reflect on all of the material we learned.

교육 기관: Tam H

2017년 9월 19일

This course will make you work and think more. Some assignment will be one whereas others will take a good amount of time. Make sure you go through the video couple times or take notes while the instructor is explaining.

교육 기관: Michael L

2016년 3월 9일

Really interesting course. Good introduction to the dynamics of group behavior and collaboration. Nice overview of advantages of crowdsourcing, but no mention of any ethical or economic concerns.

교육 기관: Muhammad A I

2017년 4월 8일

Great course, very practical and a great pack of skills which will help me interpret problems better, especially ones involving multiple people (which is basically all problems.)

교육 기관: Ying W

2016년 11월 20일

i really like the crowd sourcing part. Thank you for the great class. I have learned a lot.

This is my 4th one completed in this serial. Looking forward to the next one!

교육 기관: Perks

2017년 3월 22일

You will thank yourself for taking this course up. Assignments in this course are very well designed to give you a real experience. You have the best faulty here.

교육 기관: Zunaira E

2017년 2월 15일

This was an excellent primer on how social collaboration and crowdsourcing works. Gave a good understanding of the concepts involved when creating such platforms.

교육 기관: Vaibhav M B

2017년 2월 13일

The course has very good material especially in terms of crowdsourcing. Gave me really good insights in social thinking and how to relate it to your product

교육 기관: Nina K

2016년 4월 4일

All the videos and assignments were interesting and informative, I am just not sure how relevant they were to the specialization.

교육 기관: Devin H

2016년 8월 30일

I loved learning more about social computation and the power of contributions by many people to reach a common design solution.

교육 기관: Sergi B

2017년 10월 25일

Everything about the course is great - the concepts, the presentation of the concepts, the assignments and even the quiz.

교육 기관: Aram Y

2017년 5월 2일

I had awesome experience while studying a t this course. Must-attend in case you are interested in society psychology

교육 기관: Mikhil R

2015년 9월 6일

This is one of the most innovative courses that I have seen. It really helped in thinking out of box.

교육 기관: Jesabel R C

2015년 9월 8일

It was interesting to learn via Coursera. My very first time online course ever and I enjoyed it. :)

교육 기관: Ingrida M

2015년 9월 17일

Amazing course with a lot of secrets about social computing from USA to other countries :)

교육 기관: Anastasia S

2016년 3월 16일

Great course. Do not forget to submit your work on time, otherwise you will not be graded.

교육 기관: Sicong C

2017년 1월 16일

It is a great class. But I would like to see more examples and related learning material.

교육 기관: Manuel A O S

2020년 1월 12일

Este curso te ayuda a conocer que el diseño de interfaces está más allá de una pantalla.

교육 기관: Pablo P G

2017년 3월 29일

Excellent course, provides tools needed to design applications based on social networks

교육 기관: diego a

2015년 10월 11일

Excellent Course. I really like the explanation and the topics. I 've learned a lot

교육 기관: Kevin M

2018년 12월 27일

I don't think introduction needed to be stretched so long but it was good :)

교육 기관: Anuj M

2017년 5월 7일

This course is very interesting, informative and same time tough (not easy).