Chevron Left
Content, Advertising & Social IMC(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Content, Advertising & Social IMC 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,038개의 평가

강좌 소개

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

최상위 리뷰

AH

2016년 2월 5일

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

2019년 9월 29일

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

필터링 기준:

Content, Advertising & Social IMC의 157개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Adam C

2022년 3월 24일

Overall good content and clear guidance. I would personally like to see more examples /case studies & more guidance on copywriting, basic dos and donts, best practices etc.

교육 기관: Jey M

2016년 3월 12일

This is great course. It has a lot of high quality content. This is really cool for anyone who wants to be succed with social marketing in the digital world.

교육 기관: Fairuz Z

2019년 11월 24일

Really thoughtful and gives a lot of real-world examples with guidance in using certain templates and tools to navigate social media marketing.

교육 기관: DJ S

2017년 7월 18일

Awesome course! Loved every minute of it. Solid information that isn't diluted or weak. Actionable and valuable to say the least.

교육 기관: Dario S

2019년 12월 4일

A good balance of theory, examples, tools and practice. Very useful to understand how things should/could be done, and why.

교육 기관: Sonal F

2016년 5월 16일

Practical methodical approach to deciphering the social IMC and complete hands on tutorial. Randy Hlavac amazing tutor.

교육 기관: Julio M C

2017년 2월 18일

Is an awesome course, you can access great and up to date information that allowed you to succeed in your career.

교육 기관: Cristian G G

2017년 4월 22일

It's amazing! I think is one of my favorites in this whole specialization! the videos are super insightful !

교육 기관: Bruce C

2016년 1월 12일

This course has been an educational adventure in the social media tools being used to expand your presence

교육 기관: EGHOSA A

2020년 4월 4일

It was an exceptional learning experience and very detailed. To all the instructors, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Susana O

2018년 5월 21일

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

교육 기관: Benta A O

2019년 10월 23일

This is an excellent presentation! Thank you for enabling me to know how to write a blog step by step!

교육 기관: Gunjan K

2020년 5월 9일

Amazing way to look and engage with your target market through Content, Advertising & Social IMC.

교육 기관: Greg J

2018년 12월 13일

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

교육 기관: Herman d P

2017년 10월 11일

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

교육 기관: Matthew G

2016년 4월 17일

I had a great time learning new strategies from this MOOC! I can't wait to see what comes next.

교육 기관: Gabriela J

2020년 7월 12일

Great course, I really did learn a lot and I loved the additional resources that were shared.

교육 기관: Shivangi c

2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank my professor because he explained each and everything about course.

교육 기관: Mohammed A K

2016년 10월 5일

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!

교육 기관: Bijay P K

2019년 9월 12일

Very useful for those whose wants to build career in ecommerce and digital marketing

교육 기관: NATALIA

2016년 1월 20일

very good practical assignments that help you learn smth new, interesting interviews

교육 기관: Sol A O

2017년 8월 31일

Great!! Do It and learn what really comes at hand in Social KPI and other tactics!.

교육 기관: David A P

2017년 8월 2일

I was missing more access to someone who could give guidance and clear out doubts.

교육 기관: Juan A R P

2016년 1월 24일

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

교육 기관: Mohamed S S S

2020년 4월 20일

I really liked this course especially the A/B testing part and the KPI's part