Chevron Left
Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
58개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course 3 of this Specialization you will first of all learn about Social Impact Assessment. Hence you will be able to develop a method to evaluate the social mission that you achieve while implementing your business plan. Next you will outline an appropriate communication strategy for your social enterprise and will demonstrate how to market your products and services to beneficiaries and other customers. Here you will employ an adaptable communication strategy as you move from early adopters to a broader market share. Furthermore you will determine growth strategies and how you can scale or replicate your business plan internationally in order to reach a larger number of beneficiaries. In particular you will discuss organic growth, social franchising, and an open source approach. Finally, you will evaluate exit strategies. Thus you will review options social enterprises have when they need to finance their growth but the original funders can not or do not want to finance the expansion. Course 3 will be completed by your Capstone project, which will ask you to submit the final business plan of your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1 & 2 of the Social Entrepreneurship Specialization before starting this Course!...

최상위 리뷰

NR
2020년 10월 1일

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

WW
2021년 4월 15일

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Balasubramaniam M

2020년 3월 19일

The only course to be interactive and you get to interact with the faculty.

교육 기관: Johleen K

2020년 6월 29일

This is an awesome course and i would recommend this course and the other first 2 courses on social entrepreneurship for those who would like to start a social enterprise (SE). It provides many examples, failed and successful social enterprises that give the learners the perspective and also shared experience. Which is very important for any SE to mirror so that they can choose the right path for their own SE. Thank you.

교육 기관: Edoardo T

2021년 3월 3일

Great course, lots of interesting info. Would have liked more depth sometimes, but overall I can't do anything except giving 5 out of 5. Thanks to Professor Hockerts and his fellows for this fantastic experience.

교육 기관: Nuria G S R

2020년 10월 2일

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

교육 기관: William

2021년 4월 16일

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

교육 기관: Jomar A Z

2021년 6월 16일

Excellent course, thank you very much, I have been able to learn many very important aspects about social entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Hawra F A

2020년 11월 27일

A good and challenging conclusion to the specialization :)

교육 기관: Larissa S U

2021년 6월 22일

m​e ayudo bastante y abrio mi mente emprendedora

교육 기관: Fernando D C E

2021년 3월 1일

Great course and specialization!

교육 기관: Lorena P

2018년 2월 4일

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Jesus Q M

2021년 5월 3일

is a good teacher

교육 기관: Moses O

2017년 6월 12일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Traci S

2020년 9월 14일

very good

교육 기관: K. D r

2020년 8월 5일

Its great

교육 기관: DANIEL J

2021년 6월 1일

.

교육 기관: ADITYA R A

2020년 10월 13일

it was a very nice course

교육 기관: BLAND�N A S P

2020년 12월 17일

Excelente

교육 기관: Urs W

2021년 5월 15일

Still (part 3 of Coursera specialization) great fun and learning in our luckily stable core group, here writing the business plan. Finally also a mentor was assigned which was helpful. Overall good value for the money of course.

Less good: hardly any other co-students are left at this stage to peer-review the assignments. A second mentor was assigned (late, why?), who never answered.

And as throughout the course, the relation between Coursera instructions and the CBS project were not consistent. E.g. does the business plan have to be a separate document (as we did) or just a link to the Babele website (as the few others I could review did essentially)?

It seems.CBS is not focusing energy in improving the.Coursera route, but is very active otherwise, currently Covid-wise, which is both understandabke and laudable. But the drop off rate and missing reviews are not the best sign.

교육 기관: Harish

2020년 9월 12일

some of the course are locked