Chevron Left
Social Media Advertising(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Social Media Advertising 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
226개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

최상위 리뷰

VA
2020년 9월 28일

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

MH
2020년 11월 18일

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Advertising의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maximiliano A S K

2020년 3월 12일

The week 1 gave me a bad impression about the course.

Week 1: bad

Week 2: The best

Week 3: Good

Week 4: not useful ( twitter is meh for digital advertising)

week 5: a good summary about some things.

Also there some audio issues when explain how to configure ads in in the differents platforms.

교육 기관: Amir M M L

2020년 2월 29일

Great Content

교육 기관: jenny c

2020년 4월 16일

This has been a thoroughly enjoyable course to fill time whilst I am off work during COVID-19. The content is taught in a variety of ways including video, reading, discussion and quiz formats. Chris Vargo is incredibly clear and the content is easy to digest. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: ADARSH J G

2020년 5월 14일

Absolutely loved this fun and interesting course. I have a small issue with the rubrics as it isn't marked correctly.

교육 기관: Giulio M

2020년 4월 29일

Great content and also up to date! Very interesting!

교육 기관: Yashraj P

2020년 4월 29일

Great course very informative

교육 기관: Neha M

2020년 5월 3일

The course is quite good and in depth

교육 기관: F M

2020년 2월 18일

EXCELLENT OVERVIEW

교육 기관: Shravya K

2020년 6월 1일

The Professor Chris J Vargo is clearly very passionate about the subject and teaches with enthusiasm! The topics are relevant and very practical for digitial advertising. Case studies are also very useful and the quizzes are easy enough. Loved doing the peer-graded assignment!

교육 기관: ISHAN S

2020년 7월 30일

Really learned a lot from this course. The concept of lookalike audiences and twitter campaigns was new to me and I'm feeling pretty confident in it now.

교육 기관: ishwar p

2020년 6월 5일

it was a good experience

교육 기관: MACHERLA N

2020년 5월 28일

Good experience

교육 기관: Nikitha S S

2020년 5월 31일

Course is really good. Please provide internship opportunity after the completion so that we can get hands on experience on the same.

교육 기관: Michel K R D

2020년 5월 26일

This lection should be up to date and any time! Social Media is changing every month.

교육 기관: Md S H

2020년 6월 7일

The educator is not able to teach clearly and also not from the basic.

교육 기관: Syed I A

2020년 7월 12일

This course is designed fantastically, the lectures, the material, the assignments ALL are very well relevant and useful for everyone. I enjoyed learning this course and recommend others to take it.. A big thanks to the team who designed this course. Thanks

교육 기관: Md. M R S

2020년 9월 1일

Nicely designed course. I really enjoyed. Prof. Chirs J. Vargo is an awesome instructor with having excellent teaching skill.

As Social Media Marketer, I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in Social Media Advertising.

교육 기관: Zubair G

2020년 9월 10일

Absolutely A very Amazing course that is having everything explained very clearly,

My Recommendations, if you are a Digital marketer or Social media manager please must join this course and increase your skills.

Many thanks

Zubair Ghafoor

교육 기관: Lamiya M

2020년 9월 11일

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

교육 기관: Muhammad H A

2020년 6월 26일

It was an amazing learning experience. I would recommend this courses to everyone who has a passion for social media marketing and wants to understand that universe thoroughly.

교육 기관: Katherine O

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent course! I could say that this course has been one of my favorite from

Digital Advertising Strategy Specialization so far. Great video and reading lectures.

교육 기관: Sumana M

2020년 6월 19일

A Great Course! Must for those who wants to explore the various methods of advertising their brands, products via the various mediums available online.

교육 기관: Lucas M D

2020년 9월 13일

Really interesting and complete course about everything you need to know to advert on the most popular social media: Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

교육 기관: Carlos M

2020년 8월 11일

Great content. Lectures provide a good overview of Social Media Advertising with clear examples that illustrate the concepts.

교육 기관: Aditya G

2020년 7월 22일

It was great Learning thru Univ. Of Colorado on Social Media Advertising....👌👌

I would recommend others to go for it...!!