Chevron Left
Social Media Advertising(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Social Media Advertising 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
93개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Jun 26, 2020

It was an amazing learning experience. I would recommend this courses to everyone who has a passion for social media marketing and wants to understand that universe thoroughly.

SM

Jun 19, 2020

A Great Course! Must for those who wants to explore the various methods of advertising their brands, products via the various mediums available online.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Advertising의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Amir M M L

Feb 29, 2020

Great Content

교육 기관: Franco M

Feb 18, 2020

EXCELLENT OVERVIEW

교육 기관: Maximiliano A S K

Mar 13, 2020

The week 1 gave me a bad impression about the course.

Week 1: bad

Week 2: The best

Week 3: Good

Week 4: not useful ( twitter is meh for digital advertising)

week 5: a good summary about some things.

Also there some audio issues when explain how to configure ads in in the differents platforms.

교육 기관: jenny c

Apr 16, 2020

This has been a thoroughly enjoyable course to fill time whilst I am off work during COVID-19. The content is taught in a variety of ways including video, reading, discussion and quiz formats. Chris Vargo is incredibly clear and the content is easy to digest. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: ADARSH J G

May 14, 2020

Absolutely loved this fun and interesting course. I have a small issue with the rubrics as it isn't marked correctly.

교육 기관: Giulio M

Apr 29, 2020

Great content and also up to date! Very interesting!

교육 기관: Yashraj P

Apr 29, 2020

Great course very informative

교육 기관: Neha M

May 03, 2020

The course is quite good and in depth

교육 기관: Shravya K

Jun 02, 2020

The Professor Chris J Vargo is clearly very passionate about the subject and teaches with enthusiasm! The topics are relevant and very practical for digitial advertising. Case studies are also very useful and the quizzes are easy enough. Loved doing the peer-graded assignment!

교육 기관: ishwar p

Jun 05, 2020

it was a good experience

교육 기관: MACHERLA N

May 28, 2020

Good experience

교육 기관: Nikitha S S

May 31, 2020

Course is really good. Please provide internship opportunity after the completion so that we can get hands on experience on the same.

교육 기관: Michel K R D

May 26, 2020

This lection should be up to date and any time! Social Media is changing every month.

교육 기관: Muhammad H A

Jun 26, 2020

It was an amazing learning experience. I would recommend this courses to everyone who has a passion for social media marketing and wants to understand that universe thoroughly.

교육 기관: Sumana M

Jun 19, 2020

A Great Course! Must for those who wants to explore the various methods of advertising their brands, products via the various mediums available online.

교육 기관: Hani R S

Jun 05, 2020

Thank to Chris Vargo for the big knowledge and the skills that he shared it with us, i advise all to take this course.

교육 기관: Melissa A D

Jun 26, 2020

A very good course to get to know in detail about social media advertising.

교육 기관: Alekh K U

Jul 02, 2020

One of the interesting, relevant, and precise course I've come across.

교육 기관: Md S H

Jun 07, 2020

The educator is not able to teach clearly and also not from the basic.