Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,742개의 평가
822개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2021년 5월 2일

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 844개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Raily R

2020년 12월 30일

Really liked it and everything is clearly explained with multiple examples. Can't wait to learn more!

교육 기관: Agnes _

2020년 11월 12일

The course is full of gems for me. A lot of helpful insights when it comes to Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Yaxal V C

2021년 5월 27일

Excellent course, easy to understand, and with a lot of activities to develop the necessary skills .

교육 기관: Giannina F G C

2021년 9월 18일

The ideas of making content and also the template of the calendar was amazing! I loved this course.

교육 기관: Maria V

2021년 1월 22일

Nice course. Very informative about how social media engagement, advertising, marketing and so many

교육 기관: Jorge A D B

2022년 4월 22일

El curso es completo y explica muy bien, hay que estar concentrados y se te hara facil y divertido

교육 기관: Lars T S

2022년 5월 8일

Great course, Anke is doing a great job doing this interesting and pointing out important things.

교육 기관: Serena K

2021년 10월 17일

T​his course was very valuable to me. I find many who do not have this knowledge in social media.

교육 기관: Sabina H

2021년 8월 30일

Very useful course for the beginners in SMM

Highly recommended!! Thank you, Coursera and Facebook!

교육 기관: ELIZABETH A

2021년 3월 16일

Very challenging course but learned so much about managing social media marketing and engagement.

교육 기관: Paula G F

2020년 10월 28일

Amazing! Could not stop going forward to know more and more! Excellent course, excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Natalia F

2022년 3월 22일

Muy útil para aprender como desarrollar los contenidos en redes sociales, analizarlos y medirlos

교육 기관: Angela V J

2022년 3월 14일

I gained a lot of knowledge form this course. It was practical and right to the point. Thank you

교육 기관: Angie S S A

2021년 6월 3일

Educación de alta calidad, la mejor información y formación sobre social media en un sólo lugar.

교육 기관: OritseMeyiwa B

2021년 1월 18일

I learnt so much that I used to take some things for granted. I am better skilled and equip now.

교육 기관: Sharif M

2020년 12월 20일

I am glad to learn more things about social media from this course. Thanks a lot our instructor.

교육 기관: Marion

2022년 6월 7일

Really good course. It is very well done and makes you want to learn more. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: richa r

2022년 1월 6일

Great insights in this course. Much needed to start your career as a Social Media Professional.

교육 기관: Ariful I

2021년 7월 1일

This course is Very informative and organizes so nicely that any can start from any background.

교육 기관: Barbara C

2022년 6월 21일

F​ull of knowledge combined with practical assesments and evaluations. Definitely recommend it

교육 기관: Yogita M

2022년 1월 18일

Its amazing for the beginner. Must take it if you want make career in social media management.

교육 기관: Tasmia A

2021년 6월 16일

I​ enjoed this class very much. Thank you to all the professors who teached us so many things!

교육 기관: MARIAM S

2020년 12월 9일

Very interesting course. I enjoyed it, everything is explained detailed.

Thank you once again.

교육 기관: Mariam Z

2021년 12월 8일

Very beneficial Course with summarized resources in PDF format as well as provided templates.

교육 기관: Alexandra C

2021년 11월 11일

Great course to get into all the little things to remember when posting and analising metrics