Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,000개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2021년 5월 2일

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 917개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Pawarut J

2021년 8월 18일

The course is really great but i have a individual problem about the language.i must used the time too much for understanding.

교육 기관: Jessica R

2021년 2월 1일

The content is super useful and I immediately put it to work in my jobs, but I would like more information on analysis.

교육 기관: Sanja D

2022년 8월 12일

It was helpfull! I've learned a lot and this is a good base for my next journey here on Coursera and future.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Denisa S

2022년 6월 4일

In depth and through, however I had a difficult time reviewing the excel spreadsheets in its full entirety.

교육 기관: C M

2022년 5월 3일

Great course! Insights Overview needs to be updated to the current version, but other than that perfect!

교육 기관: Brenda P

2022년 4월 14일

Thank you for this course. This will be my first step to step out to reach what career is waiting for me.

교육 기관: Peggy G

2022년 5월 24일

Pretty good arrangement and designing, well structured and inspiring, while looks like an ad for FB

교육 기관: Heidi G

2020년 12월 16일

pretty good, but at the end the long quiz is too much, better would be more short quiz questions

교육 기관: Alishba A

2022년 6월 29일

Pretty good content, totally worth the time, learned a lot from it would 100% reccomend

교육 기관: Aliya A

2022년 4월 2일

A​ little basic during week 1 and 2, but exercises on week 3 and week 4 are amazing.

교육 기관: Muhamad Y

2022년 2월 16일

prety good i like the idea of show the text of vedios with translates its amazing

교육 기관: Fiogs C

2021년 2월 9일

Very interesting lesson and all the preparation..Thanks for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Carol R

2020년 12월 18일

Valuable insights for starting your career on being a Social Media Marketer.

교육 기관: Anne R

2021년 9월 8일

It was not clear that some of the answers to quizzes were on other sites.

교육 기관: Paula D

2021년 1월 10일

I learn a lot so I can improve my social marketing will love to learn

교육 기관: Amir h N M

2021년 3월 1일

It was a great course for me to be able to use social media better.

교육 기관: Sinchana S

2020년 12월 4일

This Course helped me a lot to learn about social media marketing.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED A

2020년 11월 9일

I have learn a lot in this course. Thanks to Facebook and Coursera

교육 기관: Mauricio N S

2020년 10월 13일

Excellent course, but I lack more depth in some topics. Thanks

교육 기관: salma k

2021년 2월 15일

very helpful and consider a step of understanding the field.

교육 기관: Aivita F

2020년 10월 6일

Nice experience. I gained a lot of interesting information.

교육 기관: Deepika T

2022년 4월 22일

it was good, but the assignments could have been shorter

교육 기관: david f

2022년 7월 31일

Facebook insights and Instagram insights are outdated.

교육 기관: Brandon F

2020년 12월 21일

This course was relatively informative and beneficial.

교육 기관: SYED E A

2020년 11월 13일

quite creative things to learn good experience overall