Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,748개의 평가
823개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2021년 5월 2일

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 848개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: chloe m

2020년 11월 29일

Anke you are amazing!!! I can quickly absorb the modules you teach and retain the information! Keep it going!

교육 기관: Raphael U

2020년 11월 26일

Love this course! I used to hate data, but the course really made it digestible and now I appreciate it more.

교육 기관: Grace M B

2020년 10월 12일

Great course! - there's a lot of quizzes and activities that will help you apply your newly gained knowledge.

교육 기관: mohammed d

2021년 12월 23일

Very educational course, I even started to apply some techniques taught here on my personal TikTok account!

교육 기관: Lankeshwara, S C

2021년 6월 28일

T​his is the course if someone wants to be professional on social media platforms and gradually manage them.

교육 기관: Alicia C J

2021년 3월 4일

Mrs Anke was very resourceful and i must say I've learnt a lot. She is an amazing instructor. Thank you Miss

교육 기관: janine s

2020년 12월 6일

Thank you COURSERA! For making this possible. I can now tell you that I am a certified Social Media Manager.

교육 기관: Gevie S C

2020년 11월 24일

I have learned so much with this course. It further equipped me to build business in social media platforms.

교육 기관: Sotiria T

2021년 1월 12일

it really helps me a lot. I thought I know many thinks...but no.

Thank for this course. You should watch it

교육 기관: Nazerke E

2020년 11월 14일

I liked this course.It helpex me to know a lot of useful and important things about Social Media Management

교육 기관: Jennifer A H

2022년 4월 29일

Great information on this Social Media Management course also I got to complete it timely.

Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Edgar G A

2022년 4월 6일

Excellent course, very well explained and great examples and exercises to reinforce what they teach you!!

교육 기관: Jaspreet S

2021년 1월 15일

Wonderfully articulated and nicely built course. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Facebook!!

교육 기관: Tapajit A

2021년 1월 11일

It was an awesome course. I got to learn how to create a content calendar how to to analyse the matrices.

교육 기관: Yennifer S

2022년 3월 9일

WIth the knowleged i earned via this coursea i am ready to share it and grow my online business account,

교육 기관: Gail D

2022년 2월 21일

I learned quite a bit from this course. I'm looking forward to learning even more in the other classes.

교육 기관: Asif A

2021년 10월 24일

wow thank you for all the insight, this course has completely changed my perspective about social media.

교육 기관: Amer K

2021년 5월 2일

It is an amazing course, but at the same time needs a lot of focusing because it is a sea of information

교육 기관: Arslan A T

2020년 12월 21일

I directly applied the skills I learned throughout the course and got an interesting project to work on.

교육 기관: mohamad a y

2021년 10월 24일

A wonderful experience that I recommend to everyone and gives a start to professionalism in this field.

교육 기관: Diaa G A

2020년 11월 23일

perfect course! what a benefit I gained this week, thanks for all the team that made this great course!

교육 기관: FARMAN S

2022년 5월 22일

This course is a game changer in my career advancement, I really enjoyed learning with great teachers.

교육 기관: eslam a

2022년 1월 27일

This Best course in social media marketing . it is learn from A to Z I recommended you GET this course

교육 기관: Nehemyha A

2021년 12월 6일

The course was very insight full and helps me to have a good understanding on social media platforms.

교육 기관: ninio s

2021년 9월 29일

It was fun, very engaging, very informative. I'm so inspired to continue with the business I planned.