Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,744개의 평가
558개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF
2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
2021년 3월 3일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 585개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mahmoud H

2021년 7월 13일

The course was very deep, simplified, and overflowing with knowledge and information. It was a basic building block for managing and evaluating content, thank you Anka

교육 기관: Norashra O

2020년 11월 19일

Great studies case /example from MNC/biz owners for further understanding on the social media management and have good insights on the social media marketing in FB/IG

교육 기관: Matthew D

2021년 7월 26일

Excellent course - very informative, and well paced. Instruction, quizzes, and evaluations were helpful to gradually gain knowledge on this subject. Highly recommend

교육 기관: Ribeiro D G

2021년 4월 13일

Excellent course with practical projects evaluated by other students of this course. Presentation and speech are really clear and easy to understand. I do recommend.

교육 기관: Alex D T

2020년 12월 20일

Great learning experience. The professor was very articulate and the examples we very inspiring. I am looking forward for more. Thank you Professor Anke Audenaert.

교육 기관: Marie L

2021년 6월 14일

T​his course is excellent i even recommend this course with my friend to give it a try. Thank you so much and i look forward to the next step from this social media

교육 기관: Hazel A C

2020년 10월 9일

Informative and engaging. The exercises were achievable and helped to put me in the place of someone managing a social media account. I liked that hands-on aspect.

교육 기관: JAIMIN V

2020년 12월 8일

This is a really nice course for beginner and who wants to learn more about social media management and social media marketing. Awesome experience in this course.

교육 기관: Ursula D S

2020년 11월 1일

This course has everything that I could ask for! Thank you so much for the very precise and detailed module - my future success will surely be credited to you! ♥️

교육 기관: Sochi S

2021년 10월 19일

Excellent instruction. The information is instantly applicable and gives you the tools to get you started managing your own social media accounts. worth taking!

교육 기관: Hassan T

2021년 8월 24일

This course is wonderful, it gives you a practical dimension to your work, through a number of practical applications and case studies.. I highly recommend it !

교육 기관: OSAMA H

2021년 2월 24일

I really appreciated All the efforts that you made it here, and I feel very well After all these information and skills covered in the course ... thank you All

교육 기관: Alfi P

2021년 3월 30일

Such amazing opportunity to learn and get insight, knowledge, and new tips about social management.

Can't wait to go to the next courses and get the job done!

교육 기관: Nicole H

2021년 1월 30일

I do social media for a living and have many corporate clients, but even with my years of experience, I have learned some helpful strategies and techniques.

교육 기관: Rawaa A

2021년 10월 3일

Thank you very much for all of your hard work to teach us, this course was really rich of important knowledge and skills we have to obtain to do good work.

교육 기관: Abdullah A M

2020년 12월 17일

Excellent course. I'm very much lucky to get the opportunity.

I've learned a lot. Course content was very easy & i like it very much.

Thanks

Abdullah Al Masum

교육 기관: Ade I

2021년 3월 10일

This course is practical, relevant, and expertly delivered. I enjoyed every aspect of it and look forward to using my new found skills in my own business.

교육 기관: Jacopo G

2020년 10월 20일

Great course, I have been in this area for a long time, but I found it still very useful and with interesting ideas that helped me to deepen my knowledge!

교육 기관: khadeejah L

2021년 1월 3일

It was very easy to navigate through the materials in each week, the resources taught is effective to use and practice your social media marketing skills

교육 기관: Amalia G M

2021년 5월 30일

I really enjoy doing this course.

Learning throught the EPIC framework and working on content for the social media.

Thanks for all :)

Kind regards,

Amalia

교육 기관: Wendy S M

2021년 3월 14일

Interesting course. Anyone who wants to market their businesss online should consider taking it. Thanks to Anke who makes everything easy to comprehend!

교육 기관: Peniel A A

2020년 11월 6일

The course is precise on what you really need to learn. Love it so much and I am inspired not just to work for someone but to create my own page. Thanks

교육 기관: Mare S

2021년 7월 12일

I loved the course. However, I would have liked my peers to leave me comments of things that I could improve. I only received emoticons or periods (.).

교육 기관: Kanan M

2020년 12월 11일

It was really helpful course about Social Media Marketing. The most i liked in this course was practical things and per-graded assignments. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kenneth C G

2020년 11월 24일

I have learned a lot. All information were so relevant and accurate. It was really an enjoyable experience. Where I could learn practice and interact.