Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,744개의 평가
558개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF
2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
2021년 3월 3일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 581개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Lankeshwara, S C

2021년 6월 28일

T​his is the course if someone wants to be professional on social media platforms and gradually manage them.

교육 기관: Alicia C J

2021년 3월 4일

Mrs Anke was very resourceful and i must say I've learnt a lot. She is an amazing instructor. Thank you Miss

교육 기관: janine s

2020년 12월 6일

Thank you COURSERA! For making this possible. I can now tell you that I am a certified Social Media Manager.

교육 기관: Gevie S C

2020년 11월 24일

I have learned so much with this course. It further equipped me to build business in social media platforms.

교육 기관: Sotiria T

2021년 1월 12일

it really helps me a lot. I thought I know many thinks...but no.

Thank for this course. You should watch it

교육 기관: Nazerke E

2020년 11월 14일

I liked this course.It helpex me to know a lot of useful and important things about Social Media Management

교육 기관: Jaspreet S

2021년 1월 15일

Wonderfully articulated and nicely built course. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Facebook!!

교육 기관: Tapajit A

2021년 1월 11일

It was an awesome course. I got to learn how to create a content calendar how to to analyse the matrices.

교육 기관: Amer K

2021년 5월 2일

It is an amazing course, but at the same time needs a lot of focusing because it is a sea of information

교육 기관: Arslan A T

2020년 12월 21일

I directly applied the skills I learned throughout the course and got an interesting project to work on.

교육 기관: ضياء ا

2020년 11월 23일

perfect course! what a benefit I gained this week, thanks for all the team that made this great course!

교육 기관: ninio s

2021년 9월 29일

It was fun, very engaging, very informative. I'm so inspired to continue with the business I planned.

교육 기관: Raily R

2020년 12월 30일

Really liked it and everything is clearly explained with multiple examples. Can't wait to learn more!

교육 기관: Agnes _

2020년 11월 12일

The course is full of gems for me. A lot of helpful insights when it comes to Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Yaxal V C

2021년 5월 27일

Excellent course, easy to understand, and with a lot of activities to develop the necessary skills .

교육 기관: Giannina F G C

2021년 9월 18일

The ideas of making content and also the template of the calendar was amazing! I loved this course.

교육 기관: Maria V

2021년 1월 22일

Nice course. Very informative about how social media engagement, advertising, marketing and so many

교육 기관: Serena K

2021년 10월 17일

T​his course was very valuable to me. I find many who do not have this knowledge in social media.

교육 기관: Sabina H

2021년 8월 30일

Very useful course for the beginners in SMM

Highly recommended!! Thank you, Coursera and Facebook!

교육 기관: ELIZABETH A

2021년 3월 16일

Very challenging course but learned so much about managing social media marketing and engagement.

교육 기관: Paula G F

2020년 10월 28일

Amazing! Could not stop going forward to know more and more! Excellent course, excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Angie S S A

2021년 6월 3일

Educación de alta calidad, la mejor información y formación sobre social media en un sólo lugar.

교육 기관: OritseMeyiwa B

2021년 1월 18일

I learnt so much that I used to take some things for granted. I am better skilled and equip now.

교육 기관: Sharif M

2020년 12월 20일

I am glad to learn more things about social media from this course. Thanks a lot our instructor.

교육 기관: Shahriar A

2021년 7월 1일

This course is Very informative and organizes so nicely that any can start from any background.