Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,316개의 평가
2,340개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

MP

2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,424개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Carmen R J

2021년 5월 4일

I am fairly new to marketing, especially social media marketing, so covering the basics was essential. This course made it easy to learn and the assignments given helped me put what I learned to practice.

교육 기관: Josh A

2021년 2월 1일

I loved the overview of the various social media networks, and who they target (particularly the ones that are to niche demographics). Great starting step to further exploration in social media marketing.

교육 기관: Lena J

2020년 11월 25일

This course is amazing, which gives you the basics of social media marketing. The material covered in this course is crucial to your future job, whether you are a social media marketer or a CEO.Thank you!

교육 기관: ibtesam q

2022년 4월 28일

This first course has taught me a lot, the way they teach is super people think online gonna not as good as it sounds but after doing this course your mind gonna be changed. I found Everything excellent.

교육 기관: Adnan E M

2022년 4월 18일

this course it was helpful for me to get in door of social media marketing carrer, so thank you to coursera & meta who helping me get this course and giving me a chance to improve my career in my life.

교육 기관: Tori P

2020년 12월 18일

Great content, perfect pacing, and just the right amount of work for someone with a full-time job to continue working and still be successful in this learning process. Information is immediately useful.

교육 기관: 20UCOA245

2021년 9월 9일

This course was really helpful to build up my understanding in social media marketing and the instructor was one of the best she taught me about social media marketing very precisely thank you so much!

교육 기관: Lilly F

2021년 3월 24일

This course is perfect for everyone who want's to start with social media but has no idea where to start. I really liked the way the informations are communicated. I'm so interested in the next course!

교육 기관: Lim F Y

2021년 1월 1일

The Instructor got a very compelling voice and the course was easy to understand. I never knew I could learn so much just from the Introduction. At first I wanted to skip it but I am relieved I didn't.

교육 기관: L. K

2020년 12월 17일

For an introductory course, "no stone is left unturned".

The content is full, detailed and valuable, and it also gives the student lots of tools to get started on their Social Media Marketing journey.

교육 기관: Tanya S

2022년 3월 30일

The Introduction to Social Media Marketing course was very well presented. The information was broke down into digestable parts and easy to follow. Anke does a great job presenting the information.

교육 기관: Jai D

2021년 10월 11일

Great course to start in Social Media Marketing. Every topic contains deep insights to learn about social media marketing and advertising.

Thanks to Anke and Facbook to create such an amazing course.

교육 기관: Paulin A A A G

2022년 4월 18일

I​ am so glad that I joined this course. It is life-enriching. I've learned a lot from Prof. Anke Audenaert, the skills I've learned in this course is something that I can apply in my line of work.

교육 기관: Md. M R

2021년 1월 13일

I found your course very good. I hope that this course will benefit by applying all the subjects I have learned from this course to the digital marketplace. Thanks to Trainer for her amazing work.

교육 기관: Ahmed A K

2022년 2월 23일

I am very happy to complete this course. I found this course best for businesses and also for marketers. I am very thankful to the staff of courseera who made such a great platform for the learner

교육 기관: Florhine N B

2022년 5월 11일

I loved this course from beginning to end, every week was structured in a simple way to make me understand the most important basic elements of a social media strategy. Short, simple and precise.

교육 기관: BETTAHAR A

2022년 4월 12일

Thank you very much, Anke Audenaert. I learned a lot of useful information that changed my perspective on social media and helped me a lot on my journey as an affiliate marketer. Thank you again.

교육 기관: CHRISTIAN J C

2021년 11월 13일

This is a very interactive and informative beginner's course for Social Media Marketers and I learned a lot while taking a course and I am excited to continue my learning experience with Coursera

교육 기관: Martín B

2021년 4월 30일

An effective way of introduce yourself to the digital and social media marketing. And, if you have some bases about digital strategy, this course complements, in an effective way, your knowledge.

교육 기관: Muhammad R P S

2020년 12월 12일

The course is great. Not only you'll understand about social media marketing in general, but you also have to create some peer-reviewed assignments to make you understand the concept throroughly.

교육 기관: dhyani U

2021년 5월 11일

This course is incredible, I was able to learn new knowledge and mainly understand concepts that I had already studied, but now in an applied and fast way. Congragutations, Is an amazing course.

교육 기관: Olivia P B

2021년 5월 17일

Aprendí muchas cosas, practico, me llevó paso a paso, los videos, las lecturas y ejercicios muy bien. y lo mejor es que me sirve para mi proyecto de negocio. Gracias Facebook, gracias Coursera

교육 기관: Victorena D

2021년 3월 28일

Since I work in an advertising agency, a lot of the concepts here are familiar already. But I found the history and evolution of social media, as well as other niche platforms, very insightful.

교육 기관: Adam K

2021년 2월 28일

Although I thought I was pretty informed about social media, I deff didn't know how to focus into target audiences or establish KPIs, so useful! Will definitely aim to finish the certification.

교육 기관: Samudra C

2021년 2월 4일

This was really fun to know about the SMM, all the updated techniques, methods, etc. I was so excited that I finished the whole course in a week. A huge Thanks to my mentor Miss. Anke Audenaert