Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,707개의 평가
2,484개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2022년 6월 14일

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

MP

2020년 12월 26일

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 2,582개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: David R I

2022년 3월 28일

The foundation of this course is great for helping any future marketer to create success for a client/employer. I feel confident that I will gain employment opportunities upon completion.

교육 기관: Andrea E

2021년 4월 25일

The videos have very good information and very clear, it would be nice to change of scenario , background or camera view to make it more easy to see specially videos longer than 5 minutes

교육 기관: Ye W N

2020년 12월 18일

Very nice training for me and other students for Myanmar and also all over the world. I will keep in touch with coursera for next course. Many thanks in advance for your precious courses.

교육 기관: Paul W

2020년 10월 26일

Great course. It is quite basic, bu that is right for an Introduction. Nevertheless, I learned a few new things and got reminded of things that I knew but was not using in daily practice.

교육 기관: Heidi R

2022년 6월 21일

Great course. Easy to follow and great assignments to learn from. I must say I am very impressed so far after completing the first course and I am looking forward to completing the rest.

교육 기관: Heidi B

2022년 1월 29일

The course was engaging and enthusiastic about social media, it's purpose, and practices. It also offered a professional attitude and a sense of what's involved in working in this field.

교육 기관: Luis U

2021년 12월 28일

Pensé que sería un curso muy básico pero no lo es. Está super interesante que la maestra trabajó en Yahoo y luego puso su empresa y se nota desde el principio que sabe el tema a detalle.

교육 기관: Sebastian L M

2021년 2월 10일

Gracias a este curso pude aprender las bases necesarias para comenzar a planear una buena estrategia de marketing y un poco mas sobre las aplicaciones mas utilizadas en el mundo digital.

교육 기관: Prashant J P

2022년 4월 19일

nice content with best performance , language was very good. its good course to whovever starting its journey from scratch. for me i knows some of this things so it was buttery smooth.

교육 기관: Jean J J B

2022년 4월 12일

The course was rich and amazing. I have leaned so much. Now, l know how to identify my target audience, how to chosse my platform, how reach and keep my audience and many other skills.

교육 기관: Precilla E B

2020년 12월 7일

Definitely one of the best courses I took here in Coursera. The instructor is very knowledgeable and clearly has a passion for teaching. Thank you Anke Audenaert, I have learned a lot!

교육 기관: Alexis M

2020년 11월 22일

I learned about the main social networks, give a description of my business, make SMART objectives, KPI's, description of my client and I learned how to carry out the customer journey.

교육 기관: Rahmin T

2021년 5월 13일

Awesome course! Explains everything simply, lays out the fundamentals of marketing, then digital marketing, and goes over all the basics of social media! Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: ALEX E B

2020년 11월 1일

The Course material was structured in a way that makes it easier to get a grip on everything. The knowledge gain on how to structure marketing steps will serve me along the way to go.

교육 기관: Ismael C

2022년 4월 22일

The information was relevant and concise. Thank you to Meta and Coursera for providing this useful information as I try to rebrand and become a social media manager for other brands.

교육 기관: Zinzile M

2022년 4월 14일

This course was very informative,i have been an avid user of social media,and thought i knew it all. with the course i was able to expand on my knowledge and upskill for my business.

교육 기관: Mukashaf S

2021년 5월 18일

this course is a basic introduction to social media marketing. and it is an amazing course for those who wants to learn only the basics and get the concept of social media marketing.

교육 기관: Vuyo M

2022년 2월 6일

Very Helpful and the lecture takes you through a journey of learning all the fundamentals of learning about Marketing and the importance of it. Anke Audenaert is an amazing lecture.

교육 기관: Diane M D R

2021년 4월 14일

The course was full of helpful information . I learned so much already and has given me inspiration of how to improve my social media presence. I am excited to take the next course!

교육 기관: abraham i

2021년 3월 9일

Excellent course. The lecturer is such an intellect, she has the simplest teaching method. This course has equipped me with digital marketing tools that will change my life forever.

교육 기관: Sarah A

2021년 7월 20일

I couln't even begin to express how grateful I am to be part of this program through Coursera's Financial Aid Scholarship. I have learned a lot and I am excited to learn even more!

교육 기관: Shannon B

2021년 6월 14일

This course did a great job covering the fundamentals of Social Media Marketing, which are easily overlooked but super important! Thanks, Anke! Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: Zach M

2021년 6월 9일

E​xcellent introduction to the field. Anke is a fantastic teacher and really simplified would could possibly be a very difficult area for many who have no knowledge in this area.

교육 기관: Mohamad A

2021년 6월 6일

It's great course, full of useful information, and has a strong practical part. I would thank everyone who participate in creating this course and specially Prof. Anke Audenaert.

교육 기관: AJ M

2020년 12월 13일

Very informational and fun. Although I currently have social media business platforms, this course has given me the tools to better implement and manage my social media platforms.